欧元(EUR)对瑞士法郎(CHF)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

EUR/CHF

1.09939

0%

高: 1.10103

低: 1.0977

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

欧元/瑞士法郎货币对  (EUR/CHF).
 
欧洲经济稳步增长,这在欧元汇率上有所反应。 在2018年,欧盟国家失业率达到了多年来最低水平。欧盟局势影响欧洲所有国家,那些不属于欧盟或未加入欧元区、保留本国货币的国家也包括在内。欧元/瑞士法郎动态——欧元和瑞士法郎汇率对其它含有瑞士法郎的货币对影响很大。
 
瑞士是工业生产排名前二十的国家之一,在人均收入方面是排名前十的国家之一。 出口量占产量约三分之一。 高质量的产品保证了良好的需求,因此,瑞士贸易顺差高且稳定。全球许多制药和化学公司的总部位于瑞士。对GDP贡献较大的是包括钟表制造在内的奢侈品制造业。
 
瑞士不是欧盟成员国,但它与欧盟国家签订了一些协议,参与欧盟的部分经济活动并遵循部分欧盟指令。
 
EUR / CHF货币对建立在直接报价原则的基础上。 基础货币是EUR——欧元,报价货币是CHF ——瑞士法郎。 货币对汇率上涨意味着欧元对瑞士法郎走强,即购买一单位的欧元需要更多瑞士法郎。 汇率下降意味着瑞士法郎走强。使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行监控。

 
欧元(货币符号: €,货币代码:EUR) ——19个欧元区国家(奥地利、比利时、德国、希腊、爱尔兰、西班牙、意大利、塞浦路斯、拉脱维亚、立陶宛、卢森堡、马耳他、荷兰、葡萄牙、斯洛伐克、斯洛文尼亚、芬兰、法国、爱沙尼亚)的官方货币。 此外,该货币还流通于9个非欧元区国家。 欧元由欧洲央行(ECB)牵头的欧洲中央银行体系(ESCB)监管。
 
瑞士法郎——(货币代码:CHF)——瑞士和列支敦士登的货币和法定通货。 非官方名称“Swissie”。它是欧洲仅剩的法郎。 法郎由瑞士央行(瑞士国家银行)发行,硬币由联邦造币厂发行。  瑞士有四种官方语言,这些语言影响纸币上货币名称的写法:Franken(德语),franc(法语和罗曼什语), franco(意大利语)。 该货币的发行机构是瑞士国家银行(Schweizerische Nationalbank, Banque Nationale Suisse, Banca Naziunala Svizra, Banca Nazionale Svizzera),该银行还根据国家利益制定货币和外汇政策。

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.68 -0.22 0.8 0.8
Name Current price 上次更改
EUR/JPY 119.62 0%
CHF/NOK 9.1799 0%
EUR/USD 1.1021713 -0.01%
EUR/DKK 7.4729 0%
CHF/JPY 108.91 0%
EUR/AUD 1.6239 0%
CHF/SEK 9.6596 0%
EUR/RUB 70.231 0%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the Euro (EUR) rate to Swiss Franc (CHF)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

EUR/CHF

1.13503

высокая: 1.13503

низкая: 0

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The currency pair is the Euro to the Swiss franc (EUR / CHF).

 

The European economy is steadily growing, which is reflected in the euro exchange rate. By 2018, unemployment rates in a number of countries are at a minimum level. The situation in the EU affects all countries in Europe, even those who are not part of the European Union or have not introduced the euro and have retained their national currency. The dynamics of EUR / CHF, the euro and the Swiss franc is paramount for determining for other currencies paired with the Swiss franc.

 

Switzerland is in the top twenty countries in terms of industrial production and the top ten in terms of income per capita. About a third of the products are exported. High quality products provide good demand and, as a result, a stable high positive trade balance. Switzerland hosts the headquarters of a number of global pharmaceutical and chemical corporations. Its contribution to GDP is made by manufacturers of luxury goods, including watches.

 

Switzerland is not part of the European Union, but has a number of treaties with the EU countries, partially participates in the union economy and follows certain European directives.

 

The EUR / CHF currency pair is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is EUR, euro, and quoted - CHF, Swiss franc. The growth of the currency pair means strengthening the euro against the Swiss franc, that is, to buy one EUR, more CHF is required. A decrease in the rate indicates a strengthening of CHF. Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of the currency pair in real time.

 

Euro (currency sign - €, bank code: EUR) - official currency of 19 eurozone countries (Austria, Belgium, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia , Finland, France, Estonia). Also, the currency is used in nine countries that are not members of the euro area. The Euro is managed by the European System of Central Banks (ESCB), led by the European Central Bank (ECB).

 

The Swiss franc (bank code CHF) is the official currency of the Swiss Confederation and the Principality of Liechtenstein. Traders usually call it "Swissy", by the way in Europe it is the only remaining franc. In Switzerland, there are four official languages, which affected the writing of the currency name on banknotes: Franken (in German), franc (in French and Romansh), franco (in Italian). The issuer of the currency is the Swiss National Bank (Schweizerische Nationalbank, Banque Nationale Suisse, Banca Naziunala Svizra, Banca Nazionale Svizzera), it also conducts monetary and exchange policies that serve the interests of the country.

 

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.75 -0.2 0.8 0.8
Name Current price Last Change
CHF/JPY 111.20400000
EUR/USD 1.1350738
EUR/AUD 1.59687000
EUR/DKK 7.46230000
CHF/NOK 8.5353
EUR/RUB 73.07720000
EUR/JPY 126.20000000
CHF/SEK 9.22480000
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.