瑞士法郎(CHF)对日元(JPY)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

CHF/JPY

110.985

0%

高: 110.985

低: 110.985

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

瑞士法郎 - 日元(CHF / JPY)货币对的两种货币均实行负利率。

 

瑞士和日本的经济都很强,贸易顺差显著,尽管它们在这个指标上有数量级的差异。 两国的失业率和预算赤字一般处于低水平。 影响汇率瑞士法郎/日元汇率动态的因素包括利率和欧元汇率(欧元/瑞郎对)的变化。

 

 

 

瑞士法郎(瑞士法郎)是瑞士联邦和列支敦士登公国的法定货币。 交易者通常称之为Swissy”,顺便说一下,它是欧洲仅存的法郎。

瑞士有四种官方语言,这些语言反映在纸币上货币名称的写法上:Franken(德语),Franc(法语和罗曼什语),Franco(意大利语)。

 

该货币的发行机关是瑞士国家银行Schweizerische NationalbankBanque National SuisseBanca Naziunala SvizraBanca Nazionale Svizzera),瑞士国家银行还执行符合国家利益的货币和外汇政策。

 

日元——(日元:,货币符号:¥ ,货币代码:JPY——为日本货币,日本是世界主要储备货币之一。 发行机关——日本中央银行(Bank of JapanBOJ),它还负责货币政策的执行:法定准备金率变更、金融市场操作、贴现率调整。

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.16 -0.59 1 1
Name Current price 上次更改
EUR/CHF 1.10061 0.43%
CHF/SEK 9.53820000 0%
CHF/NOK 9.22040000 0%
USD/CHF 0.98176000 0%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the Swiss Franc (CHF) rate to Japanese Yen (JPY)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

CHF/JPY

108.19

0.06%

высокая: 108.19

низкая: 108.19

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

Currency pair Swiss franc - Japanese Yen (CHF / JPY) is a pair of currencies with negative interest rates.

 

Both Switzerland and Japan have strong economies, with pronounced positive trade surpluses, although they differ in this indicator by an order of magnitude. The unemployment rate and the budget deficit are traditionally low. Among the factors that influence the volatility of the pair CHF / JPY on forex are interest rates and the change in the euro exchange rate (EUR / CHF pair).

 

The Swiss franc (bank code CHF) is the official currency of the Swiss Confederation and the Principality of Liechtenstein. Traders usually call it "Swissie", by the way in Europe it is the only remaining franc.

In Switzerland, there are four official languages, which affect the writing of the currency name on banknotes: Franken (in German), franc (in French and Romansh), franco (in Italian).

The issuer of the currency is the Swiss National Bank (Schweizerische National bank, Banque Nationale Suisse, Banca Naziunala Svizra, Banca Nazionale Svizzera), it also conducts monetary and exchange policies that serve the interests of the country.

 

The yen (JPY bank code) is the official currency of Japan. The issuer is the Bank of Japan (BOJ), which also implements monetary policy: changes in the norm of mandatory reserves, operations in financial markets and regulation of the discount rate.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.16 -0.7 1 1
Name Current price Last Change
CHF/NOK 9.2008 0.53%
CHF/SEK 9.8483 -0.1%
EUR/CHF 1.08518 -0.21%
USD/CHF 0.97414 0%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.