交易时段

随着数字技术的发展,在线交易越来越多地在世界上进行。但这并不意味着任何交易所都可以全天候交易。和以前一样,他们有固定的时间和明确的时间表。此外,证券交易所仍然与它们的地理位置,时区和所处国家的法律紧密相关。由于交易所位于不同时区,因此全球股票市场的交易几乎全天候进行。



交易时段是指证券交易所的开放时间。交易时段不在周末:星期六和星期日。

交易时段分为:

  • 盘前交易-允许交易者在特殊交易拍卖中以最优惠的价格购买所需的股票。这些股票的发行人反过来可以期望在交易时段开始时对它们的兴趣激增,因为交易时段开始的主要方式是在盘前交易中创建的。
  • 主要交易时段-主要交易时间。
  • 上市后-允许分析师在一个交易日之后收集必要的数据,并对下一个交易日做出初步预测。那些在交易日中没有退出的市场参与者可以利用上市后时间和在那里举行的交易拍卖来获得这个机会。

上市前和上市后的持续时间取决于交易所本身,并取决于交易所的去向。它们的持续时间从15分钟到一个小时不等。

所有交易时段分为四种类型:

太平洋交易时段

包括该地区的两个主要交易所:ASX(澳大利亚交易所)和NZX(新西兰交易所)。它的特点是低波动性和适度的交易节奏,这影响了交易风险的降低。这是由于以下事实:交易时段处于交易的“安静期”-在其他两个交易时段之间:美国和亚洲。在此交易时段中,买卖S&P / ASX 200。
交易时段从05:00到14:00

亚洲交易时段

包括TSE(东京交易所),HKSE(香港交易所),SGX(新加坡交易所)等主要交易所。除他们之外,亚洲贸易会议的参与者包括:TASE(以色列交易所),BSE(印度交易所),中国证券交易所,DFM(OEA)和沙特证券交易所,以及KRX(韩国交易所),SGX(新加坡交易所)等。交易指数中:日经指数,TOPIX和恒生指数。

交易时段从8:00到17:00。

欧洲交易时段

最不稳定的交易时段。由于工作时间非常方便,它可以同时涵盖伦敦(LSE),巴黎,苏黎世,法兰克福(FWR),瑞士(SWX),西班牙(BM)和卢森堡的几个主要交易所的工作。开放时间与亚洲交易时段和美国交易时段重叠,从而加快了报价。在交易的指数中:DAX,欧元斯托克,富时,富时MIB,SMI,CAC 40,IBEX 35,RTSI。
交易时段从15:00到23:00。

美国交易时段

交易量最大的交易时段。由两个交易大厅组成:纽约(NYSE)和芝加哥(CME),并且与伦敦的交易时间重叠。因此,美国贸易会议占所有世界贸易的大部分,也是影响世界经济的最重要的市场协议。交易指数中:纳斯达克,道琼斯,标准普尔500,标准普尔/ TSX,墨西哥交易所,IPC BOVESPA。
交易时段为21:00至04:00。

主要交易交易所的开放时间

  • 芝加哥商品交易所(CME)。从18:00到02:00
  • 纽约商品交易所(NYMEX)。下午4:20至10:30
  • 纽约金属交易所(COMEX)。 15:50至21:30
  • 洲际交易所(ICE)。从16:00到23:00
  • 欧洲交易所联盟(EURONEXT)。 11:00至19:30
  • 伦敦国际金融期货交易所(LIFFE)。 04:00至00:00
  • 欧洲衍生品交易所(EUREX)。从10:00到00:00
  • 俄罗斯交易系统(RTS和RTS)。上午10:30至下午6:45
  • 莫斯科银行间货币兑换(MICEX和MICEX)。上午10:30至下午6:45
  • 东京谷物交易所(TGE)。从3:00到10:45
  • 纽约证券交易所(NYSE)。从17:30到00:00
  • 电子股票交易系统(NASDAQ)。从17:30到00:00
  • 美国证券交易所(AMEX)。从17:30到00:00。
  • 伦敦证券交易所(LSE)。 11:00至19:30
  • 法兰克福证券交易所(FWR)。 11:00至22:00
  • 东京证券交易所(TSE)。从3:00到9:00
  • 香港联合交易所(HKSE)。上午5:00至上午11:00
  • 米兰证券交易所(MIB)。 11:00至19:30
  • 瑞士证券交易所(SWX)。 11:00至19:30
  • 马德里证券交易所(MSE)。 11:00至19:30

尽管交易所有确切的开放时间,但这并不意味着它们不能在线登录,查看新报价和下订单。您只需要清楚地了解到,放弃的订单将仅在交易时段开始时执行,而不是更早执行。

重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Trading session

With the development of digital technologies, trading on world exchanges is taking place online more often. But this does not mean that any exchange can afford to trade around the clock. As before, there are certain opening hours and a clear schedule. Moreover, stock exchanges are still strongly tied to their geographical location, time zones, and the laws of the countries in which they are located. Due to the location of exchanges in different time zones, trading on the world stock market takes place almost around the clock.

Working hours of world exchanges

A trading session is the time when the stock exchange is open. Trading sessions are not held on weekends: Saturday and Sunday.

The trading session is divided into:

  • Pre-market — allows traders to purchase the desired shares at the best price at a special trading auction. Issuers of these shares, in turn, can expect a jump in interest in them at the beginning of the trading session, since the main layout of the beginning of the trading session is created on the pre-market.

  • Main trading session — the main working time of the exchange.

  • Post-market — allows analysts to collect the necessary data after the trading day and make preliminary forecasts for the next trading day. Those market participants who did not exit trading during the trading day can use the post-market time and the trading auction held on it for this opportunity.

The duration of the pre-market and post-market is determined by the exchange itself and depends on where they are held. Their duration varies from 15 minutes to an hour.

All trading sessions are divided into four types:

Pacific trading session

Includes two major exchanges in the region: ASX (Australian Exchange) and NZX (New Zealand Exchange). It is characterized by low volatility and a moderate trading rhythm, which affects the reduction of trading risks. This is due to the fact that the trading session falls into a "quiet period" in trading - in the interval between two other trading sessions: American and Asian. The S&P/ASX200 is traded during this trading session.

The trading session runs from 0:00 to 9:00 (GMT+3).

Asian trading session

Includes such major exchanges as TSE (Tokyo Exchange), HKSE (Hong Kong Exchange), SGX (Singapore Exchange). In addition to them, the Asian trading session includes: TASE (Israeli Exchange), BSE (Indian Exchange), Chinese stock exchanges, DFM (UAE) and the Saudi Stock Exchange, as well as KRX (Korean Exchange), SGX (Singapore Exchange) and many others. Among the traded indices: NIKKEI, TOPIX and Hang Seng.

The trading session runs from 3:00 to 12:00 (GMT+3).

European trading session

Most volatile of the trading sessions. Due to the very convenient working hours, it covers the work of several of the largest exchanges in London (LSE), Paris, Zurich, Frankfurt (FWR), Switzerland (SWX), Spain (BM) and Luxembourg. Opening hours overlap with the Asian trading session and the American trading session, which speeds up the quotes. Among the traded indices: DAX, Euro Stoxx, FTSE, FTSE MIB, SMI, CAC 40, IBEX 35, RTSI.

The trading session runs from 10:00 to 18:00 (GMT+3).

American trading session

The largest session in terms of trading volume. Consists of two trading floors: New York (NYSE) and Chicago (CME) and intersects with the trading hours in London. Thus, the American trading session accounts for the bulk of all world trading and the most important market agreements affecting the world economy. Among the traded indices: NASDAQ, Dow Jones, S&P 500, S&P/TSX, XAX Mex, IPC BOVESPA.

The trading session runs from 16:00 to 23:00 (GMT+3).

Opening hours of the main trading exchanges

  • Chicago Mercantile Exchange (CME). From 18:00 to 02:00
  • New York Mercantile Exchange (NYMEX). From 16:20 to 22:30
  • New York Commodity Exchange (COMEX). From 15:50 to 21:30
  • Intercontinental exchange (ICE). From 16:00 to 23:00
  • Consortium of European Exchanges (EURONEXT). From 11:00 to 19:30
  • London International Financial Futures Exchange (LIFFE). From 04:00 to 00:00
  • European Derivatives Exchange (EUREX). From 10:00 to 00:00
  • Russian trading systems (RTS). From 10:30 to 18:45
  • Moscow Interbank Currency Exchange (MICEX). From 10:30 to 18:45
  • Tokyo Grain Exchange (TGE). From 3:00 to 10:45
  • New York Stock Exchange (NYSE). From 17:30 to 00:00
  • National Association of Securities Dealers Automated Quotation Exchange (NASDAQ). From 17:30 to 00:00
  • American Stock Exchange (AMEX). From 17:30 to 00:00
  • London Stock Exchange (LSE). From 11:00 to 19:30
  • Frankfurt Stock Exchange (FWR). From 11:00 to 22:00
  • Tokyo Stock Exchange (TSE). From 3:00 to 9:00
  • Hong Kong Stock Exchange (HKSE). From 5:00 to 11:00
  • Milan Stock Exchange (MIB). From 11:00 to 19:30
  • Swiss Stock Exchange (SWX). From 11:00 to 19:30
  • Madrid Stock Exchange (MSE). From 11:00 to 19:30

Despite the fact that exchanges have accurate opening hours, this does not mean that you cannot go online, view new quotes and leave orders. You just need to clearly understand that the left order will be executed only with the opening of the trading session and not before.

Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.