欧元(EUR)对丹麦克郎(DKK)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

EUR/DKK

7.47231

0%

高: 7.47231

低: 7.47231

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

欧元/丹麦克朗货币对 (EUR/DKK).
 
欧洲经济稳步增长,这在欧元汇率上有所反应。 在2018年,欧盟国家失业率达到了多年来最低水平。欧盟局势影响欧洲所有国家,那些不属于欧盟或未加入欧元区、保留本国货币的国家也包括在内。欧元/丹麦克朗动态——欧元和丹麦克朗汇率对其它含有克朗的货币对影响很大。
 
丹麦王国工业和农业生产同样发达。 这其中包括工程和金属加工,以及肉类和奶牛养殖,捕鱼。目前还生产并向欧洲邻国出口石油和天然气。 丹麦拥有大量的港口,并受益于提供公路和铁路运输的厄勒海峡大桥,该大桥为斯堪的纳维亚和欧洲之间的重要交通枢纽。
 
丹麦是欧盟成员国,在2000年全民投票中,稍多部分即53%的人赞成停止使用克朗而47% 的人赞成继续使用克朗。1999年,丹麦克朗成为ERM II(欧洲汇率机制)的一部分,其汇率与欧元挂钩。欧洲汇率机制限制货币相对于“中心汇率” 的波动。 对于丹麦克朗,其中心汇率为7.46038,允许波动率为2.25%(实际波幅不超过1%)。
 
EUR / DKK货币对建立在直接报价原则的基础上。 基础货币是EUR——欧元,报价货币为DKK——丹麦克朗。货币对汇率上涨意味着欧元对丹麦克朗走强,即使用同样数量的欧元可以购买更多的丹麦克朗。汇率下降意味着丹麦克朗走强。使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行监控。

 
欧元(货币符号: €,货币代码:EUR) ——19个欧元区国家(奥地利、比利时、德国、希腊、爱尔兰、西班牙、意大利、塞浦路斯、拉脱维亚、立陶宛、卢森堡、马耳他、荷兰、葡萄牙、斯洛伐克、斯洛文尼亚、芬兰、法国、爱沙尼亚)的官方货币。 此外,该货币还流通于9个非欧元区国家。 欧元由欧洲央行(ECB)牵头的欧洲中央银行体系(ESCB)监管。
 
丹麦克朗——(货币代码:DKK)——丹麦王国的官方货币,在格陵兰岛和法罗群岛也流通。 丹麦克朗由丹麦国家银行(Danmarks Nationalbank)发行。

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-3.25 -2.37 0.8 0.8
Name Current price 上次更改
EUR/USD 1.1175681 0.34%
EUR/CHF 1.10031 0.4%
EUR/RUB 69.74300000 0%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the Euro (EUR) rate to Danish Krone (DKK)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

EUR/DKK

7.46209

0%

высокая: 7.46209

низкая: 7.46209

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

Currency pair Euro - Danish krone (EUR / DKK).

 

The European economy is steadily growing, which is reflected in the euro exchange rate. By 2018, unemployment rates in a number of countries are at a minimum level. The situation in the EU affects all countries in Europe, even those who are not part of the European Union or have not introduced the euro and have retained their national currency. The volatility of the EUR / DKK, the euro and the Danish krone, is paramount for determining the other currencies paired with the krone.

 

The Kingdom of Denmark is equally well developed industrial and agricultural production. Including engineering and metalworking, as well as meat and dairy farming, fishing. Production and export to neighboring European countries of oil and gas are being carried out. Denmark has a large number of ports and, thanks to the Öresund Bridge, which provides road and rail traffic, is the key transport hub between Scandinavia and Europe.

 

Denmark is a member of the European Union, but during the 2000 referendum, it was decided to keep the krone by a small majority of 53% against 47%. In 1999, the Danish krone exchange rate was pegged to the euro, as part of the accession to ERM II (European Exchange Rate Mechanism). The European exchange rate mechanism limits fluctuations in currencies relative to the "central rate". For the Danish krone, the central rate is 7.46038, and the allowable fluctuation is 2.25% (in fact, the corridor does not exceed 1%).

 

The currency pair EUR / DKK is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is EUR, the euro, and the quoted currency is DKK, the Danish krone. The appreciation of the currency pair means the strengthening of the euro against the Danish kroon, that is, to buy one EUR, more DKK is required. The downgrade indicates the strengthening of DKK. Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of the currency pair in real time.

 

Euro (currency sign - €, bank code: EUR) - official currency of 19 eurozone countries (Austria, Belgium, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia , Finland, France, Estonia). Also, the currency is used in nine countries that are not members of the euro area. The Euro is managed by the European System of Central Banks (ESCB), led by the European Central Bank (ECB).

 

Danish krone - (bank code: DKK) is the official currency of the Kingdom of Denmark, it also has circulation in Greenland and the Faroe Islands. Danish krona is issued by the National Bank of Denmark (Danmarks Nationalbank).

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-3.1 -2 0.8 0.8
Name Current price Last Change
EUR/RUB 73.02500000 0%
EUR/CHF 1.12240000 0%
EUR/USD 1.13058220 0%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.