欧元(EUR)对澳元(AUD)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

EUR/AUD

1.61076

0%

高: 1.61076

低: 1.61076

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

欧元/澳元货币对 (EUR/AUD)
 
欧洲经济稳步增长,这在欧元汇率上有所反应。 在2018年,欧盟国家失业率达到了多年来最低水平。欧盟局势影响欧洲所有国家,那些不属于欧盟或未加入欧元区、保留本国货币的国家也包括在内。
 
澳元,又名(aussy), 因其汇率受该国矿产品出口价格的影响,所以它为典型的商品货币。中国是铁矿石,煤炭和其他自然资源的最大进口国,中国的经济状况也对澳大利亚的出口量以及澳元汇率产生影响。
 
欧盟和澳大利亚间的贸易量对这些地区的经济并不起决定作用。 欧盟对澳大利亚的出口量占欧盟出口总额的1.8%,居第15位。欧盟对澳大利亚进口量居第26位,占欧盟进口总额的0.8%。澳大利亚的主要出口产品为煤炭、黄金、水果和铅,澳大利亚主要从欧盟进口汽车、零部件和医药产品。
 
EUR / AUD货币对建立在直接报价原则的基础上。 基础货币是EUR——欧元,报价货币是AUD ——澳元。 货币对汇率上涨意味着欧元对澳元走强,即购买一单位的欧元需要更多澳元。 汇率下降意味着澳元走强。使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行监控。
 
欧元(货币符号: €,货币代码:EUR) ——19个欧元区国家(奥地利、比利时、德国、希腊、爱尔兰、西班牙、意大利、塞浦路斯、拉脱维亚、立陶宛、卢森堡、马耳他、荷兰、葡萄牙、斯洛伐克、斯洛文尼亚、芬兰、法国、爱沙尼亚)的官方货币。 此外,该货币还流通于9个非欧元区国家。 欧元由欧洲央行(ECB)牵头的欧洲中央银行体系(ESCB)监管。
 
澳元——(货币代码:AUD)—— 澳大利亚联邦的官方货币(Commonwealth of Australia),该货币也在圣诞岛,科科斯群岛和诺福克岛流通。 此外,澳元在以下国家流通:基里巴斯,瑙鲁和图瓦卢。澳洲联储(Reserve Bank of Australia)负责澳元发行及澳大利亚银行业和货币体系的监管。

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
0.24 -1.45 1.5 0.8
Name Current price 上次更改
EUR/CHF 1.10061 0.43%
EUR/USD 1.1175681 0.34%
EUR/CZK 25.51600000 0%
EUR/PLN 4.28430000 0%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the Euro (EUR) rate to Australian Dollar (AUD)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

EUR/AUD

1.59443

0%

высокая: 1.59443

низкая: 1.59443

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The currency pair is the euro - the Australian dollar (EUR / AUD).

 

The European economy is steadily growing, which is reflected in the euro exchange rate. By 2018, unemployment rates in a number of countries are at a minimum level. The situation in the EU affects all countries in Europe, even those who are not part of the European Union or have not introduced the euro and have retained their national currency.

 

The Australian dollar, also called the "aussie", is a typical commodity currency, as its price is influenced by the prices of minerals exported by Australia. The largest importer of iron ore, coal and other natural resources is China, the state of its economy also has an impact on the volume of exports and, accordingly, the rate of the Australian dollar.

 

The trade turnover between the European Union and Australia is not decisive for the economies of these regions. The volume of exports from the European Union to Australia is 1.8% of the total exports of the EU and is on the 15th place. Import from Australia to the EU is on the 26th place with a share of 0.8%. The main products that Australia exports are coal, gold, some fruits and lead, cars from Europe to Australia, spare parts to them and pharmaceutical products.

 

The currency pair EUR / AUD is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is EUR, euro, and quoted - AUD, the Australian dollar. The growth of the currency pair means strengthening of the euro against the Australian dollar, that is, to buy EUR, more AUD is required. The downgrade indicates strengthening of the AUD. Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of the currency pair in real time.

 

Euro (currency sign - €, bank code: EUR) - official currency of 19 eurozone countries (Austria, Belgium, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia , Finland, France, Estonia). Also, the currency is used in nine countries that are not members of the euro area. The Euro is managed by the European System of Central Banks (ESCB), led by the European Central Bank (ECB).

 

The Australian dollar (bank code: AUD), the official currency of the Commonwealth of Australia, also has circulation on the islands of Christmas, Cocos Islands and Norfolk Island. In addition, AUD has circulation in the states: Kiribati, Nauru and Tuvalu. The issue of the Australian dollar, as well as the regulation of the Australian banking and monetary system is carried out by the Reserve Bank of Australia (RBA).

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
0.2 -1.2 1.5 0.8
Name Current price Last Change
EUR/USD 1.13058220 0%
EUR/CHF 1.12240000 0%
EUR/PLN 4.29940000 0%
EUR/CZK 25.75000000 0%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.