欧元(EUR)对波兰兹罗提(PLN)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

EUR/PLN

4.41161

0.05%

高: 4.4118

低: 4.40813

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

欧元/波兰兹罗提货币对(EUR/PLN)
 
欧洲经济稳步增长,这在欧元汇率上有所反应。 在2018年,欧盟国家失业率达到了多年来最低水平。欧盟局势影响欧洲所有国家,那些不属于欧盟或未加入欧元区、保留本国货币的国家也包括在内。欧元/波兰兹罗提动态——欧元和波兰兹罗提对其它含有兹罗提的货币对影响很大。
 
波兰经济与欧洲经济紧密相关。 主要出口国为德国、捷克共和国和英国。 进口主要来自于德国、中国和俄罗斯。 近年来波兰出口已超过进口,形成了对外贸易顺差。 虽然波兰早计划在2012年加入欧元区,但该国政府仍坚持不急于采用欧元的立场。当前即使是过渡条款/条件都未确定。
 
交易欧元/兹罗提货币对非常有趣,但由于它高波动性的特点,交易并不简单。 与其它更“安静”的货币对相比它的获利前景更好,但若如果不遵守资金管理规则,亏损的风险也增加了。 一般来说货币对交易仅限于套利交易。
 
欧元/波兰兹罗提货币对交易在欧洲和美国交易时段最为活跃,而在它们之间的交易时段交易量非常低。
 
欧元/波兰兹罗提货币对建立在直接报价原则基础上。基础货币是 EUR——欧元,报价货币是PLN——波兰兹罗提。 货币对汇率上涨意味着欧元对波兰兹罗提走强,也就是说,需要更多波兰兹罗提来购买一个单位的欧元。 汇率下降表明波兰兹罗提走强。使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行监控。
 
欧元(货币符号: €,货币代码:EUR) ——19个欧元区国家(奥地利、比利时、德国、希腊、爱尔兰、西班牙、意大利、塞浦路斯、拉脱维亚、立陶宛、卢森堡、马耳他、荷兰、葡萄牙、斯洛伐克、斯洛文尼亚、芬兰、法国、爱沙尼亚)的官方货币。 此外,该货币还流通于9个非欧元区国家。 欧元由欧洲央行(ECB)牵头的欧洲中央银行体系(ESCB)监管。

波兰兹罗提 ——(货币代码:PLN)—— 波兰共和国的法定货币。 兹罗提由波兰国家银行(Narodowy Bank Polski)发行。

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
0.6 -3.6 0.8 0.8
Name Current price 上次更改
EUR/GBP 0.8993 -0.02%
EUR/CZK 26.2435 0%
EUR/AUD 1.65246 0.12%
EUR/HUF 344.35 0%
EUR/CAD 1.57533 0.03%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the Euro (EUR) rate to Polish Zloty (PLN)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

EUR/PLN

4.3539

-0.02%

высокая: 4.3548

низкая: 4.3539

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The currency pair is euro - the Polish zloty (EUR / PLN).

 

The European economy is steadily growing, which is reflected in the euro exchange rate. By 2018, unemployment rates in a number of countries are at a minimum level. The situation in the EU affects all countries in Europe, even those who are not part of the European Union or have not introduced the euro and have retained their national currency. The volatility of EUR / PLN, euro and Polish zloty, is paramount for determining the other currency pairs with zloty.

 

The economy of Poland is closely connected with the European economy. The main export destinations are Germany, Czech Republic and Great Britain. The largest volume of imports comes from Germany, China and Russia. In recent years, exports have exceeded imports, forming a positive foreign trade balance. Although Poland's transition to the euro was planned as far back as in 2012, the country's government still manages to evade the introduction of a pan-European currency. At present, even the terms and conditions for such a transition have not been determined.

 

For trading on forex currency pair euro - zloty is very interesting, but not simple, as it is characterized by high volatility. This opens up both prospects for higher earnings, compared with less volatile pairs, and adds the risk of losing the deposit if the rules of money management are not respected. As a rule, trade is limited to scalping.

 

The greatest activity of trading on the EUR / PLN currency pair is at the time of the European and American trading sessions, and in the intervals between them the trade practically freezes.

 

Currency pair EUR / PLN is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is EUR - euro, and quoted - PLN, Polish zloty. The appreciation of the currency pair means the strengthening of the euro against the Polish zloty, that is, the purchase of EUR requires more PLN. A decrease in the exchange rate indicates a strengthening of the PLN. Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of the currency pair in real time.

 

Euro (currency sign - €, bank code: EUR) - official currency of 19 eurozone countries (Austria, Belgium, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia , Finland, France, Estonia). Also, the currency is used in nine countries that are not members of the euro area. The Euro is managed by the European System of Central Banks (ESCB), led by the European Central Bank (ECB).

 

Polish zloty - (bank code: PLN) - the national currency of the Republic of Poland. The zloty is issued by the National Bank of Poland (Narodowy Bank Polski).

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
0.5 -3.5 0.8 0.8
Name Current price Last Change
EUR/HUF 328.29000000 0.1%
EUR/AUD 1.63704000 -0.15%
EUR/CZK 25.75600000 -0.03%
EUR/GBP 0.90670000 0.28%
EUR/CAD 1.47345000 -0.01%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.