欧元(EUR)对匈牙利福林(HUF)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

EUR/HUF

337.01

0%

高: 337.01

低: 337.01

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

EUR / HUF货币对不属于主流货币对,但适合那些想超出主流货币对范围,多元化和平衡其交易的人。 欧元/匈牙利福林的汇率动态受匈牙利和欧元区经济关系的影响。
 
预测货币对动态并不难,因为福林与欧元密切相关,我们几乎可以说它是在重复欧元的动态。由于欧元区和匈牙利经济的高稳定性和可预测性,这一金融工具尤其受到有经验的交易者的喜爱。交易最活跃的时段是欧洲时段。
 
EUR / HUF汇率显示购买一个单位的欧元(基础货币)需要多少匈牙利福林(报价货币)。 使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行监控。
 
匈牙利福林(货币代码:HUF)——匈牙利的法定通货,由匈牙利国家银行发行和监管。由于匈牙利是欧盟成员且目前正处于欧元整合过程中,该国通货福林前途未卜。欧元替代福林的计划早在2003年就已提出,但由于高预算赤字、高通胀和随后的全球金融危机,欧元的过渡被推迟。匈牙利政府表示,拒绝向欧元过渡的原因在于时机不到且无利可图。
 
匈牙利——中欧工发达业的国家,其主要经济支柱为机器制造、冶金、化学和农产品加工业。生产产品中有相当一部分供于出口。旅游业在整体经济中占有重要的份额。 匈牙利与外国公司紧密合作,因此匈牙利经济状况依赖于这些国家。
 
欧元(货币符号: €,货币代码:EUR) ——19个欧元区国家(奥地利、比利时、德国、希腊、爱尔兰、西班牙、意大利、塞浦路斯、拉脱维亚、立陶宛、卢森堡、马耳他、荷兰、葡萄牙、斯洛伐克、斯洛文尼亚、芬兰、法国、爱沙尼亚)的官方货币。 此外,该货币还流通于9个非欧元区国家。 欧元由欧洲央行(ECB)牵头的欧洲中央银行体系(ESCB)监管。

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.8 -2.6 1.5 0.8
Name Current price 上次更改
EUR/GBP 0.84349 -0.01%
EUR/SGD 1.49590000 0%
EUR/NZD 1.68280000 0%
EUR/PLN 4.27650000 0%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the Euro (EUR) rate to Hungarian Forint (HUF)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

EUR/HUF

322.64

0%

высокая: 323.44

низкая: 321.21

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The EUR / HUF currency pair is not among the popular currency pairs, but it is suitable for those who would like to go beyond the main currency combinations, diversify and balance their trading. The dynamics of the euro and the Hungarian forint is affected by the relationship between the economies of Hungary and the Eurozone.

 

Predicting the movement of a currency pair is not difficult, since the forint is closely related to the euro, we can say that it almost duplicates the volatility of the euro. This financial instrument is especially liked by experienced traders, thanks to the high stability and predictability of the economies of the Eurozone and Hungary. The most intensive action are is in the European session.

 

The EUR / HUF rate shows how many Hungarian forints (quoted currency in pairs) are needed to buy one euro (base currency pair). Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of the currency pair in real time.

 

The Hungarian forint (bank code: HUF) is the national currency of Hungary, issued and regulated by the National Bank of Hungary. Currently, the future of the forint is not defined, this is due to the process of integration of the euro, in which Hungary is involved as a member of the European Union. To replace the forint for the euro was planned back in 2003, but due to high indicators of the budget deficit, inflation and the subsequent global financial crisis, the transition to the euro was postponed. Also, the possible reason for the refusal to link the national Hungarian currency to the euro, in the opinion of the Hungarian government, is the inexpediency and lack of profit in this.

 

Hungary is a developed industrial country of central Europe, the main branches of its economy are engineering, metallurgy, chemical and agricultural industries. A significant part of the produced goods and products are exported. A significant share of the economy is tourism. Hungary closely cooperates with foreign companies, therefore, the state of the Hungarian economy depends on these countries.

 

Euro (currency sign - €, bank code: EUR) - official currency of 19 eurozone countries (Austria, Belgium, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia , Finland, France, Estonia). Also, the currency is used in nine countries that are not members of the euro area. The Euro is managed by the European System of Central Banks (ESCB), led by the European Central Bank (ECB).

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
2.39 -4.31 1.5 0.8
Name Current price Last Change
EUR/SGD 1.5469 0%
EUR/GBP 0.88655 0%
EUR/PLN 4.2886 0%
EUR/NZD 1.67418 0%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.