欧元(EUR)对新加坡元(SGD)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

EUR/SGD

1.601

0.02%

高: 1.601

低: 1.6005

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

欧元/新币货币对 (EUR/SGD) 
 
欧洲经济稳步增长,这在欧元汇率上有所反应。 在2018年,欧盟国家失业率达到了多年来最低水平。
 
新加坡出口结构中的最大份额(近70%)是高科技产品,燃料和能源产品份额略高于10%。高度发达的经济和金融服务业的稳步增长使新加坡成为东南亚的金融中心。所有这些共同影响着新币在外汇市场上的汇率。
 
欧元/新币货币对可预测性低,经常发生变化且有时变化很反常。 它受欧元区经济指标和东南亚局势的影响。
 
欧元/新币货币对建立在直接报价原则基础上。基础货币是 EUR——欧元,报价货币是SGD——新币。 货币对汇率上涨意味着欧元对新币走强,也就是说,需要更多新币来购买一个单位的欧元。 汇率下降表明新币走强。 使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行监控。
 
欧元(货币符号: €,货币代码:EUR) ——19个欧元区国家(奥地利、比利时、德国、希腊、爱尔兰、西班牙、意大利、塞浦路斯、拉脱维亚、立陶宛、卢森堡、马耳他、荷兰、葡萄牙、斯洛伐克、斯洛文尼亚、芬兰、法国、爱沙尼亚)的官方货币。 此外,该货币还流通于9个非欧元区国家。 欧元由欧洲央行(ECB)牵头的欧洲中央银行体系(ESCB)监管。
 
新币——(货币代码:SGD),新加坡共和国(Republic of Singapore)通货。 以1:1的比例和文莱元挂钩。 新加坡金融管理局行使央行职能,制定货币政策,发行货币,监督支付系统、金融服务并监测金融稳定。

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.33 -1.55 0.4 1.3
Name Current price 上次更改
EUR/ZAR 18.25 0.05%
EUR/HUF 361.31 0.02%
SGD/JPY 77.771 0.01%
EUR/NZD 1.70256 0.03%
EUR/GBP 0.89851 0.02%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the Euro (EUR) rate to Singapore Dollar (SGD)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

EUR/SGD

1.4994

-0.01%

High: 1.4996

Low: 1.4994

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

Currency pair Euro - Singapore dollar (EUR / SGD).

 

The European economy is steadily growing, which is reflected in the euro exchange rate. By 2018, unemployment rates in a number of countries are at a minimum level.

 

The highest share (70%) in the structure of Singaporean exports is held by high-tech products, while just over 10% is accounted for by fuel and energy products. A highly developed economy and a steadily growing financial services sector have transformed Singapore into a financial center of Southeast Asia. All this together influences the rate of the Singapore dollar on Forex.

 

It is believed that the currency pair EUR / SGD is difficult to predict, and often changes direction suddenly. It is influenced both by the economic indicators of the Eurozone, and the situation in South-East Asia.

 

The currency pair EUR / SGD is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is EUR, euro, and quoted - SGD, Singapore dollar. The growth of the currency pair means strengthening of the euro against the Singapore dollar, that is, to buy one EUR, more SGD is required. The downgrade indicates the strengthening of SGD. Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of the currency pair in real time.

 

Euro (currency sign - €, bank code: EUR) - official currency of 19 eurozone countries (Austria, Belgium, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia , Finland, France, Estonia). Also, the currency is used in nine countries that are not members of the euro area. The Euro is managed by the European System of Central Banks (ESCB), led by the European Central Bank (ECB).

 

Singapore dollar - (bank code: SGD) - the national currency of the Republic of Singapore (Republic of Singapore) is attached the Brunei dollar in the ratio 1: 1. The Monetary Authority of Singapore acts as the central bank of Singapore, and also pursues monetary policy, issuing banknotes, oversees payment systems, oversees financial services and monitors financial stability.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.33 -1.1 0.4 1.3
Name Current price Last Change
SGD/JPY 79.68000000 -0.18%
EUR/NZD 1.73344 1.01%
EUR/GBP 0.85574 -0.06%
EUR/ZAR 16.35850000 -0.28%
EUR/HUF 333.63000000 -0.01%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.