欧元(EUR)对南非兰特(ZAR)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

EUR/ZAR

16.0908

0%

高: 16.0908

低: 16.0908

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

欧元/南非兰特货币对(EUR/ZAR) 
 
欧洲经济稳步增长,欧元汇率反映了这一点。 至2018年,欧盟失业率处于最低水平。

南非是非洲大陆经济最发达的国家。 它境内矿藏丰富,主要矿藏资源有铜和煤(80%的锰和铁矿石)。 该国以前黄金开采量居世界之首,当前其开采量正在缩减并且次于中国、澳大利亚、俄罗斯和其他国家,但仍保持世界前十。 南非国内有发达的汽车组装行业,为非洲之首。 每年约出口20万辆汽车到欧洲。
 
南非主要出口国为中国、美国、德国及邻国博茨瓦纳和纳米比亚。 进口主要来自于中国、德国、美国、印度和英国。
 
南非与欧盟和欧洲自由贸易联盟(EFTA)签订了自由贸易协定,瑞士、挪威、列支敦士登和冰岛也加入了该协定。 在交易欧元/南非兰特货币对时必须考虑到该情况。 

欧元/南非兰特货币对建立在直接报价原则的基础上。基础货币是EUR——欧元,报价货币是ZAR——南非兰特。 货币对汇率上涨意味着欧元对南非兰特走强,也就是说,需要更多南非兰特来购买一个单位的欧元。 汇率下降说明南非兰特走强。

欧元(货币符号: €,货币代码:EUR) ——19个欧元区国家(奥地利、比利时、德国、希腊、爱尔兰、西班牙、意大利、塞浦路斯、拉脱维亚、立陶宛、卢森堡、马耳他、荷兰、葡萄牙、斯洛伐克、斯洛文尼亚、芬兰、法国、爱沙尼亚)的官方货币。 此外,该货币还流通于9个非欧元区国家。 欧元由欧洲央行(ECB)牵头的欧洲中央银行体系(ESCB)监管。
 
南非兰特——(货币代码:ZAR)——南非共和国的官方货币,也是纳米比亚和莱索托的货币,以上国家与南非一起是多边货币协议的缔约方。 此外,南非兰特与斯威士兰里兰吉尼(SZL)以1:1的比例挂钩,兰特对博茨瓦纳的货币——普拉(pula)的汇率很有影响。 兰特的发行单位是南非储备银行(South African Reserve Bank)。

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
27 -42 0.8 1.3
Name Current price 上次更改
EUR/SGD 1.49590000 0%
EUR/SEK 10.53313000 0%
EUR/NZD 1.68280000 0%
EUR/NOK 10.07147000 0%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the Euro (EUR) rate to South Africa Rand (ZAR)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

EUR/ZAR

16.3662

высокая: 16.3662

низкая: 0

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

Currency pair Euro - South African Rand (EUR / ZAR).

 

The European economy is steadily growing, which is reflected in the euro exchange rate. By 2018, unemployment rates in a number of countries are at a minimum level.

 

South Africa is the most economically developed country in the African continent. It has significant reserves of minerals, including copper, coal (80% of manganese and iron ore). Gold mining is declining and previously the country took first place, but now its China, Australia, Russia and others, yet it remains in the top ten. The country has developed the production of cars and, according to this indicator, it holds the first place in Africa. About 200 thousand cars a year are exported to Europe.

 

The main export destinations from South Africa are China, the United States, Germany, as well as neighboring Botswana and Namibia. Imports mostly come from China, Germany, the United States, India and the United Kingdom.

 

South Africa has a free trade agreement with the European Union and the European Free Trade Association (EFTA), to which Switzerland, Norway, Liechtenstein and Iceland also joined. These circumstances must be taken into account when trading forex with a pair of euro-rand.

 

Currency pair EUR / ZAR is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is EUR, euro, and quoted - ZAR, South African rand. The appreciation of the currency pair means the strengthening of the euro against the South African rand, that is, for the purchase of one EUR, more ZAR is required. A decrease in the rate indicates the strengthening of ZAR. Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of the currency pair in real time.

 

Euro (currency sign - €, bank code: EUR) - official currency of 19 eurozone countries (Austria, Belgium, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia , Finland, France, Estonia). Also, the currency is used in nine countries that are not members of the euro area. The Euro is managed by the European System of Central Banks (ESCB), led by the European Central Bank (ECB).

 

South African Rand - (bank code: ZAR) is the official currency of the Republic of South Africa, it is also the currency of Namibia and Lesotho, which, together with South Africa, are parties to the Multilateral Currency Agreement. Also, the Swaziland-Lilangeni (SZL) currency is linked to the South African rand in a 1: 1 ratio, rand plays a significant role in the exchange rate of the national currency of Botswana-pula. The issuer of the rand is the South African Reserve Bank (South African Reserve Bank).

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
17 -24 0.8 1.3
Name Current price Last Change
EUR/NZD 1.65403000
EUR/SEK 10.47001000
EUR/SGD 1.53230000
EUR/NOK 9.69595000
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.