Online-Chart des Kurses für Singapur-Dollars (SGD) zu Japanischer Yen (JPY)
Prognose und Analyse an Devisenmarkt

SGD/JPY

82.2

высокая: 82.2

низкая: 0

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

Das Währungspaar Singapur-Dollar zum japanischen Yen ist im Forex-Markt nicht beliebt. Dieses Finanzinstrument ist extrem anfällig für Ereignisse in der Welt, so dass die Bewegung dieses Währungspaares schwer vorhersehbar ist. Der Handel mit diesem Paar kann für Anfängerhändler schwierig sein.

Singapur ist ein sehr entwickeltes Land in Asien, es gehört zu den "Vier asiatischen Tigern" - ein inoffizieller Name für die Volkswirtschaften Südkoreas, Singapurs, Hongkongs und Taiwans, die von den frühen 60ern bis zur Krise der 1990er Jahre sehr hohe wirtschaftliche Entwicklungsraten aufwiesen. Der größte Anteil, der in der Struktur der Exporte Singapurs fast 70% erreicht, sind High-Tech-Produkte, etwas mehr als 10% beträgt der Anteil von Brennstoff- und Energieprodukten. Eine hoch entwickelte Wirtschaft und ein stetig wachsender Finanzdienstleistungssektor haben Singapur zu einem Finanzzentrum Südostasiens gemacht. All dies zusammen beeinflusst den Devisenkurs des Singapur-Dollars.

 

Das japanische Finanzministerium hat großen Einfluss auf den japanischen Yen, der durch unerwartete Aussagen starke Schwankungen des Yen-Kurses auslösen kann. Die Handlungen der Zentralbank von Japan spiegeln sich auch in der Landeswährung wider. Ein wichtiger Indikator ist der Diskontsatz der Bank of Japan. Die Rate soll die wirtschaftliche Situation im Land stabilisieren. Wichtige Indikatoren des BIP und ein vierteljährlicher Bericht über die größten staatlichen Unternehmen (Tankan). Den Anfängern werden dieses Paar wegen seiner Unvorhersehbarkeit nicht empfohlen.

 

Das Währungspaar SGD/JPY basiert auf dem Prinzip der direkten Kotierung. Die Basiswährung ist SGD – Singapurischer Dollar kotierte Währung – JPY, Japanischer Jen. Der Anstieg des Währungspaares bedeutet die Stärkung des Singapurischer Dollars gegen die Japanische Jen, das heißt für den Kauf eines SGD erfordert man mehr JPY. Die Senkung des Kurses bedeutet die Stärkung von JPY.

 

Mit Hilfe von dem aktuellen Echtzeit-Charts kann man die Dynamik eines Währungspaares verfolgen.

 

Der Singapur - Dollar (Bankleitzahl: SGD), die nationale Währung der Republik Singapur (Republic of Singapore). Damit ist der Brunei-Dollar im Verhältnis 1:1 gebunden. Die Währungsbehörde Singapur (Monetary Authority of Singapore) funktioniert als Zentralbank, sowie führt Geldpolitik und Emmission von Bankknoten durch, überwacht die Zahlungssysteme, Finanzdienstleistungen und Finanzstabilität.

 

Japanischer Jen — (jap.円 en, das Zeichen der Währung — ¥, die Bankleitzahl: JPY) — die japanische Währungseinheit. eine der Hauptreservewährungen der Welt. Das Emissionszentrum - Japanische Zentralbank Nippon Ginkō (jap. 日本銀行, kurz 日銀, Nichigin)

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.19 -0.18 0.8 0.8
Name Current price Letzte Modifikation
USD/SGD 1.37219000
EUR/JPY 128.80000000
AUD/SGD 1.00350000
EUR/SGD 1.56650000
Wichtiger Hinweis
Beim Klicken auf "Weiter" werden Sie an die Webseite des Unternehmens FIBO Group Holdings Limited versetzt, welches in Zypern registriert und durch CySEC reguliert ist. Bitte machen Sie sich mit der Kundenvereinbarung unter folgendem Link vertraut. Klicken Sie auf "Abbrechen", um auf dieser Seite zu bleiben.

Online chart of the Singapore Dollar (SGD) rate to Japanese Yen (JPY)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

SGD/JPY

81.26

0%

высокая: 81.26

низкая: 81.26

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The currency pair Singapore dollar to the Japanese yen is not popular in the Forex market. This financial instrument is extremely susceptible to events occurring in the world, as a result, the movement of this currency pair is difficult to predict. Trading this pair can be difficult for novice traders.

 

Singapore is a very developed country in Asia, it is part of the "Four Asian Tigers" - an unofficial name for the economies of South Korea, Singapore, Hong Kong and Taiwan, which showed very high rates of economic development from the early 60s to the crisis of the 1990s. The largest share, which reaches almost 70% in the structure of Singaporean exports are high-tech products, a little more than 10% accounted for the share of fuel and energy products. A highly developed economy and a steadily growing financial services sector have transformed Singapore into a financial center of Southeast Asia. All this together influences the rate of the Singapore dollar on forex.

 

The Ministry of Finance of Japan has a great influence on the Japanese yen, which can provoke sharp fluctuations of the yen's rate by unexpected statements. The actions of the central bank of Japan are also reflected in the national currency. An important indicator is the discount rate of the Bank of Japan. The rate is set to stabilize the economic situation in the country. Important indicators of GDP and a quarterly report on the largest state-owned companies (Tankan). Beginners are not recommended for this pair because of its unpredictability.

 

The currency pair SGD / JPY is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is SGD, the Singapore dollar, and the quoted currency is JPY, the Japanese yen. The growth of the currency pair means the strengthening of the Singapore dollar against the Japanese yen, that is, the purchase of one SGD requires more JPY. The depreciation causes the strengthening of the Japanese yen.

 

Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of the currency pair in real time.

 

Singapore dollar - (bank code: SGD) - the national currency of the Republic of Singapore (Republic of Singapore). To him is attached the Brunei dollar in the ratio 1: 1. The Monetary Authority of Singapore acts as the central bank of Singapore, and also pursues monetary policy, issuing banknotes, oversees payment systems, oversees financial services and monitors financial stability.

 

Japanese yen - (yap. 円 en, currency symbol - ¥, bank code: JPY) - the currency of Japan, one of the main reserve currencies in the world. The issuing center is the central bank of Japan.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.19 -0.18 0.8 0.8
Name Current price Last Change
EUR/JPY 124.22000000 0%
USD/SGD 1.35220000 0%
EUR/SGD 1.52810000 0%
AUD/SGD 0.95590000 0%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.