新加坡元(SGD)对日元(JPY)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

SGD/JPY

76.667

0%

高: 76.667

低: 76.667

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

新加坡元/日元在外汇市场并不流行。该金融工具对世界上发生的事件非常敏感,因此很难预测这一货币对的走向。对新手来说交易本货币对可能会很困难。

 

新加坡是一个非常发达的亚洲国家,它是“亚洲四小龙”的一员。“亚洲四小龙”是指从上世纪60年代初到90年代危机前经济发展非常迅速的韩国、新加坡、香港和台湾这四个经济体。新加坡出口结构中的最大份额(近70%)是高科技产品,燃料和能源产品份额略高于10%。高度发达的经济和金融服务业的稳步增长使新加坡成为东南亚的金融中心。所有这些共同影响着新币在外汇市场上的汇率。

 

日本财政部对日元影响较大,财政部的意外声明可能造成日元汇率大幅波动。 日本央行的动作对日元也有较大影响。日本银行的贴现率是一个重要指标。 使用贴现率旨在稳定该国经济状况。 其它重要指标还包括国内生产总值和季度全国企业短期经济观测调查(TANKAN)。由于该货币对具有不可预测性,不建议初学者对它进行交易。

 

SGD/JPY货币对建立在直接报价原则基础上。 基础货币是SGD,即新加坡元,而报价货币是—— JPY,即日元。 货币对汇率上涨意味着新加坡元对日元走强,也就是说,需要更多日元来购买一个单位的新加坡元。 汇率下降表明日元走强。

 

使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行监控。

 

新家坡元——(货币代码:SGD),新加坡共和国(Republic of Singapore)通货。 以1:1的比例和文莱元挂钩。 新加坡金融管理局行使央行职能,制定货币政策,发行货币,监督支付系统、金融服务并监测金融稳定。

 

日元——(日元:円,货币符号:¥ ,货币代码:JPY)——为日本货币,日本是世界主要储备货币之一。 发行机关——日本中央银行

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-1.1 0.2 0.8 0.8
Name Current price 上次更改
EUR/JPY 122.83000000 0%
AUD/SGD 0.96550000 0%
EUR/SGD 1.60160000 0%
USD/SGD 1.37710000 0%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the Singapore Dollar (SGD) rate to Japanese Yen (JPY)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

SGD/JPY

81.26

0%

высокая: 81.26

низкая: 81.26

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The currency pair Singapore dollar to the Japanese yen is not popular in the Forex market. This financial instrument is extremely susceptible to events occurring in the world, as a result, the movement of this currency pair is difficult to predict. Trading this pair can be difficult for novice traders.

 

Singapore is a very developed country in Asia, it is part of the "Four Asian Tigers" - an unofficial name for the economies of South Korea, Singapore, Hong Kong and Taiwan, which showed very high rates of economic development from the early 60s to the crisis of the 1990s. The largest share, which reaches almost 70% in the structure of Singaporean exports are high-tech products, a little more than 10% accounted for the share of fuel and energy products. A highly developed economy and a steadily growing financial services sector have transformed Singapore into a financial center of Southeast Asia. All this together influences the rate of the Singapore dollar on forex.

 

The Ministry of Finance of Japan has a great influence on the Japanese yen, which can provoke sharp fluctuations of the yen's rate by unexpected statements. The actions of the central bank of Japan are also reflected in the national currency. An important indicator is the discount rate of the Bank of Japan. The rate is set to stabilize the economic situation in the country. Important indicators of GDP and a quarterly report on the largest state-owned companies (Tankan). Beginners are not recommended for this pair because of its unpredictability.

 

The currency pair SGD / JPY is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is SGD, the Singapore dollar, and the quoted currency is JPY, the Japanese yen. The growth of the currency pair means the strengthening of the Singapore dollar against the Japanese yen, that is, the purchase of one SGD requires more JPY. The depreciation causes the strengthening of the Japanese yen.

 

Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of the currency pair in real time.

 

Singapore dollar - (bank code: SGD) - the national currency of the Republic of Singapore (Republic of Singapore). To him is attached the Brunei dollar in the ratio 1: 1. The Monetary Authority of Singapore acts as the central bank of Singapore, and also pursues monetary policy, issuing banknotes, oversees payment systems, oversees financial services and monitors financial stability.

 

Japanese yen - (yap. 円 en, currency symbol - ¥, bank code: JPY) - the currency of Japan, one of the main reserve currencies in the world. The issuing center is the central bank of Japan.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.19 -0.18 0.8 0.8
Name Current price Last Change
EUR/JPY 124.22000000 0%
USD/SGD 1.35220000 0%
EUR/SGD 1.52810000 0%
AUD/SGD 0.95590000 0%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.