美元(USD)对新加坡元(SGD)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

USD/SGD

1.37667

0.02%

高: 1.37721

低: 1.37556

买进 卖出
0%
0%

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer
0%
100%

美元/新币货币对(USD/SGD) 

就GDP而言,美国经济是全球最大的经济体,且美国是最大的债务国。 这些指标的动态对美元汇率影响很大,并且通过美元能影响到世界经济形势。 此外美元是世界主要储备货币,美国政府债券被认为是最保守、最可靠的投资工具之一。
 
新加坡出口结构中的最大份额(近70%)是高科技产品,燃料和能源产品份额略高于10%。高度发达的经济和金融服务业的稳步增长使新加坡成为东南亚的金融中心。所有这些共同影响着新币在外汇市场上的汇率。

 
虽然美元/新币货币对在外汇交易者中并不很受欢迎,但它不被认为小众。该货币对可预测性高且汇率波动性居中。可以选择日内短线交易或2-3天的中期交易。
 
美元/新币货币对建立在直接报价原则基础上。基础货币是 USD——美元,报价货币是SGD——新币。 货币对汇率上涨意味着美元对新币走强,也就是说,需要更多新币来购买一个单位的美元。 汇率下降表明新币走强。 
 
使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行监控。
 
美元——(货币符号:$,货币代码:USD)——美国货币,世界主要储备货币之一。 执行中央银行职能的联邦储备系统拥有货币发行权。
 
新币——(货币代码:SGD),新加坡共和国(Republic of Singapore)通货。 以1:1的比例和文莱元挂钩。 新加坡金融管理局行使央行职能,制定货币政策,发行货币,监督支付系统、金融服务并监测金融稳定。

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.81 -0.43 0.8 0.6
Name Current price 上次更改
USD/DKK 6.33209 0.08%
USD/PLN 3.75185 0.07%
SGD/JPY 76.999 0.09%
USD/NOK 9.1269 0.02%
USD/CHF 0.91747 -0.02%
USD/SEK 8.74989 0.11%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the US Dollar (USD) rate to Singapore Dollar (SGD)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

USD/SGD

1.3522

0%

высокая: 1.3522

низкая: 1.3522

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

Currency pair USD - Singapore dollar (USD / SGD)

 

The US economy is the largest global economy in terms of GDP, while the US has the largest public debt. The dynamics of these indicators has a strong influence on the US dollar rate, and on the whole, the situation in the world economy. In addition, the US dollar is the main world reserve currency, and US government bonds are considered one of the most conservative and reliable instruments for investment.

 

The highest share (70%) in the structure of Singaporean exports is held by high-tech products, while just over 10% is accounted for by fuel and energy products. A highly developed economy and a steadily growing financial services sector have transformed Singapore into a financial center of Southeast Asia. All this together influences the rate of the Singapore dollar on Forex.

 

The US dollar currency pair to the Singapore dollar is not considered exotic, although it is not very popular with forex traders. It is quite predictable, and the rate has an average volatility. Trading is possible both within one day, and medium-term strategies for 2-3 days.

 

The USD / SGD currency pair is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is USD - the dollar, and quoted - SGD, Singapore dollar. The growth of the currency pair means the strengthening of the US dollar against the Singapore dollar, that is, to buy one USD, more SGD is required. The downgrade indicates the strengthening of SGD.

 

Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of the currency pair in real time.

 

The American dollar - (currency sign - $, bank code: USD) - is the national currency in the United States, one of the main reserve currencies in the world. The right of monetary issue is governed by the Federal Reserve System, which performs the functions of the Central Bank.

 

Singapore dollar - (bank code: SGD) - the national currency of the Republic of Singapore (Republic of Singapore) is attached the Brunei dollar in the ratio 1: 1. The Monetary Authority of Singapore acts as the central bank of Singapore, and also pursues monetary policy, issuing banknotes, oversees payment systems, oversees financial services and monitors financial stability.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.37 -0.2 0.8 0.6
Name Current price Last Change
USD/CHF 0.99300000 0%
USD/NOK 8.55360000 0%
USD/PLN 3.80300000 0%
SGD/JPY 81.26000000 0%
USD/DKK 6.60070000 0%
USD/SEK 9.26870000 0%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.