AUD/SGD

0.88481

Hoch: 0.88481

Niedrig: 0.88481

Die Marksituation

Das Verhältnis der Anzahl der gekauften und verkauften Lots auf Basis des Handelsvolumens

Die Daten werden alle 10 Minuten aktualisiert

Seller Buyer
0%
0%

Händlerstimmung

Das Verhältnis der Anzahl von Kauf- und Verkaufsgeschäften, ohne ihr Volumen

Die Daten werden alle 10 Minuten aktualisiert

Seller Buyer
0%
100%

Das am Forex gehandelte Währungspaar Australischer Dollar zu Singapur-Dollar spiegelt die wirtschaftliche Situation im Pazifik und in Südostasien wider.

 

Der Australische Dollar, auch als (Aussy) bezeichnet wird, ist eine typische Rohstoffwährung,da auf seinen Kurs die Preise für die Bodenschätze beeinflussen, die Australien exportiert. Vom größten Importeur des Eisenerzes, der Kohle und anderer natürlichen Ressourcen ist China, dessen Zustand der Wirtschaft auf die Umfänge des Exportes und entsprechend auf den Kurs des australischen Dollar auch beeinflusst.

 

Der größte Anteil, der in der Struktur der Exporte Singapurs fast 70% erreicht, sind High-Tech-Produkte, etwas mehr als 10% beträgt der Anteil von Brennstoff- und Energieprodukten. Eine hoch entwickelte Wirtschaft und ein stetig wachsender Finanzdienstleistungssektor haben Singapur zu einem Finanzzentrum Südostasiens gemacht. All dies zusammen beeinflusst den Devisenkurs des Singapur-Dollars.

 

Mit Hilfe von dem aktuellen Echtzeit-Charts kann man die Dynamik eines Währungspaares verfolgen.

 

Australischer Dollar (Bankleitzahl: AUD), die offizielle Währung des Australischen Bundes (Commonwealth of Australia), hat den Umlauf auf den Inseln des Weihnachtens, Kokosinseln und die Norfolkinsel auch. Außerdem hat AUD einen Umlauf in den Staaten: Kiribati, Nauru und Tuvalu. Die Emission australischen Dollars, sowie verwirklicht die Regulierung des australischen Bank- und Währungssystems die Reserve Bank of Australia.

 

Der Singapur - Dollar (Bankleitzahl: SGD), die nationale Währung der Republik Singapur (Republic of Singapore). Damit ist der Brunei-Dollar im Verhältnis 1:1 gebunden. Die Währungsbehörde Singapur (Monetary Authority of Singapore) funktioniert als Zentralbank, sowie führt Geldpolitik und Emmission von Bankknoten durch, überwacht die Zahlungssysteme, Finanzdienstleistungen und Finanzstabilität.

Connected Tools

Name Current price Letzte Modifikation
AUD/NZD 1.0818 -0.04%
AUD/SEK 6.82910000
SGD/JPY 100.60700000
AUD/DKK 4.49390000
AUD/USD 0.6654 0.41%
AUD/CHF 0.6075 0.28%

FAQ

Online chart of the Australian Dollar (AUD) rate to Singapore Dollar (SGD)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

AUD/SGD

0.9762

0%

высокая: 0.9767

низкая: 0.9709

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The Australian dollar currency pair to the Singapore dollar, traded on forex, is a reflection of the economic situation in the Pacific and South-East Asia.

 

The Australian dollar, also called aussy, is a typical commodity currency, as its price is influenced by the prices of minerals exported by Australia. The largest importer of iron ore, coal and other natural resources is China, the state of its economy has an impact on exports and, accordingly, the rate of the Australian dollar.

 

The largest share, which reaches almost 70% in the structure of Singaporean exports are high-tech products, a little more than 10% accounted for the share of fuel and energy products. A highly developed economy and a steadily growing financial services sector have transformed Singapore into a financial center of Southeast Asia. All this together influences the rate of the Singapore dollar on forex.

 

The AUD / SGD pair is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is AUD - Australian dollar, and quoted - SGD, Singapore dollar. The growth of the currency pair means the strengthening of the Australian dollar against the Singapore dollar, that is, to buy one AUD, more SGD is required. The downgrade indicates the strengthening of SGD.

 

Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the dynamics of a currency pair in real time.

 

The Australian dollar (bank code: AUD), the official currency of the Commonwealth of Australia, and also has circulation on the islands of Christmas, Cocos Islands and Norfolk Island. In addition, AUD has circulation in such states as Kiribati, Nauru and Tuvalu. The issue of the Australian dollar, as well as the regulation of the Australian banking and monetary system, is carried out by the Reserve Bank of Australia (RBA).

 

Singapore dollar - (bank code: SGD), the national currency of the Republic of Singapore (Republic of Singapore). It is attached the Brunei dollar in the ratio 1: 1. The Monetary Authority of Singapore acts as the central bank of Singapore, and also pursues monetary policy, issuing banknotes, oversees payment systems, oversees financial services and monitors financial stability.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-1.4 0.8 0.8 1.5
Name Current price Last Change
AUD/NZD 1.05629 0%
AUD/CHF 0.71137 0%
AUD/USD 0.7202535 0%
AUD/DKK 4.709 0%
AUD/SEK 6.4496 0%
SGD/JPY 80.06 0%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.