澳元(AUD)对新加坡元(SGD)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

AUD/SGD

0.9258

0.02%

高: 0.9258

低: 0.9256

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

在外汇交易中,澳元新币的汇率可以反映出太平洋和东南亚地区的经济形势。

 

澳元,又名(aussy),因其汇率受该国矿产品出口价格的影响,所以它为典型的商品货币。中国是铁矿石,煤炭和其他自然资源的最大进口国,中国的经济状况也对澳大利亚的出口量以及澳元汇率产生影响。

 

新加坡出口结构中的最大份额(近70%)是高科技产品,燃料和能源产品份额略高于10%。高度发达的经济和金融服务业的稳步增长使新加坡成为东南亚的金融中心。所有这些共同影响着新币在外汇市场上的汇率。

 

AUD / SGD 货币对建立在直接报价原则上。 基础货币为AUD——澳元,报价货币为——SGD,即新币。 货币对汇率上涨意味着澳元对新币走强,即买入一澳元,需要更多新币。 汇率下降则表明新币走强。

 

使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时监控货币对的动态。

 

澳元(货币代码:AUD),澳大利亚联邦的官方货币(Commonwealth of Australia),该货币也在圣诞岛,科科斯群岛和诺福克岛流通。 此外,澳元在以下国家流通:基里巴斯,瑙鲁和图瓦卢。澳洲联储(Reserve Bank of Australia)负责澳元发行及澳大利亚银行业和货币体系的监管

 

新币——(货币代码:SGD),新加坡共和国(Republic of Singapore)通货。 11的比例和文莱元挂钩。 新加坡金融管理局行使央行职能,制定货币政策,发行货币,监督支付系统、金融服务并监测金融稳定。

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.05 -0.5 0.8 1.5
Name Current price 上次更改
AUD/USD 0.68695474 -0.07%
AUD/CHF 0.66513000 0.11%
AUD/NZD 1.03951000 0.15%
AUD/SEK 6.53870000 0.07%
SGD/JPY 81.74400000 0.09%
AUD/DKK 4.62810000 -0.08%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the Australian Dollar (AUD) rate to Singapore Dollar (SGD)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

AUD/SGD

0.9762

0%

высокая: 0.9767

низкая: 0.9709

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The Australian dollar currency pair to the Singapore dollar, traded on forex, is a reflection of the economic situation in the Pacific and South-East Asia.

 

The Australian dollar, also called aussy, is a typical commodity currency, as its price is influenced by the prices of minerals exported by Australia. The largest importer of iron ore, coal and other natural resources is China, the state of its economy has an impact on exports and, accordingly, the rate of the Australian dollar.

 

The largest share, which reaches almost 70% in the structure of Singaporean exports are high-tech products, a little more than 10% accounted for the share of fuel and energy products. A highly developed economy and a steadily growing financial services sector have transformed Singapore into a financial center of Southeast Asia. All this together influences the rate of the Singapore dollar on forex.

 

The AUD / SGD pair is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is AUD - Australian dollar, and quoted - SGD, Singapore dollar. The growth of the currency pair means the strengthening of the Australian dollar against the Singapore dollar, that is, to buy one AUD, more SGD is required. The downgrade indicates the strengthening of SGD.

 

Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the dynamics of a currency pair in real time.

 

The Australian dollar (bank code: AUD), the official currency of the Commonwealth of Australia, and also has circulation on the islands of Christmas, Cocos Islands and Norfolk Island. In addition, AUD has circulation in such states as Kiribati, Nauru and Tuvalu. The issue of the Australian dollar, as well as the regulation of the Australian banking and monetary system, is carried out by the Reserve Bank of Australia (RBA).

 

Singapore dollar - (bank code: SGD), the national currency of the Republic of Singapore (Republic of Singapore). It is attached the Brunei dollar in the ratio 1: 1. The Monetary Authority of Singapore acts as the central bank of Singapore, and also pursues monetary policy, issuing banknotes, oversees payment systems, oversees financial services and monitors financial stability.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-1.4 0.8 0.8 1.5
Name Current price Last Change
AUD/NZD 1.05629 0%
AUD/CHF 0.71137 0%
AUD/USD 0.7202535 0%
AUD/DKK 4.709 0%
AUD/SEK 6.4496 0%
SGD/JPY 80.06 0%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.