澳元(AUD)对美元(USD)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

AUD/USD

0.60692

0.07%

高: 0.60768

低: 0.60475

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

澳元美元货币对

澳元也称(aussy),因其汇率受到澳大利亚出口矿产品价格的影响,为典型的商品货币。 铁矿石,煤炭和其他自然资源最大的进口国是中国,中国的经济状况对澳大利亚出口量及澳元汇率产生影响。

 

2015年美国和澳大利亚的货物和服务贸易总额达650亿美元; 美国贸易顺差近290亿美元。 美国对澳大利亚的出口支撑了美国超过25万个的就业机会,其中包括汽车、旅游服务、制成品和材料、消费品和金融服务等行业。反过来,澳大利亚对美国出口食品、饮料和饲料; 工业材料及其它材料; 商务服务和旅游服务。

 

双边投资超过1万亿美元。 澳大利亚外国投资中约有30%或4400亿美元来自美国。 美国是澳大利亚最大的外国投资者,其累计投资额达6,500亿美元。主要投资领域为采矿、金融和保险。

 

澳大利亚是世界第12大经济体,人均收入排名第六。其经济连续25年稳定增长,主要是受到中国对矿产资源和其他资源需求的推动。澳大利亚是世界第四大煤炭生产者和第二大液化天然气出口者。预计在2018年它将成为全球最大的液化天然气供应商。 2015年,约有50万美国居民参观了澳大利亚,近150万澳大利亚人参观了美国。

 

澳元/美元货币对建立在直接报价原则基础上。 基础货币为AUD—— 澳元,报价货币——USD,美元。 货币对汇率上涨意味着澳元对美元走强,也就是说,购买一澳元需要更多美元。 汇率下降意味着美元走强。

 

使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时监控货币对的动态。

 

澳元(货币代码:AUD),澳大利亚联邦的官方货币(Commonwealth of Australia),该货币也在圣诞岛,科科斯群岛和诺福克岛流通。 此外,澳元在以下国家流通:基里巴斯,瑙鲁和图瓦卢。澳洲联储(Reserve Bank of Australia)负责澳元发行及澳大利亚银行业和货币体系的监管。

 

美元——(货币符号:$,货币代码:USD——美国货币,世界主要储备货币之一。 执行中央银行职能的联邦储备系统拥有货币发行权。

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.05 -0.17 0.8 0.8
Name Current price 上次更改
AUD/CAD 0.85620000 0%
AUD/SEK 6.11140000 0%
AUD/SGD 0.86574000 0%
AUD/ZAR 11.18990000 0%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the Australian Dollar (AUD) rate to US Dollar (USD)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

AUD/USD

0.73325

0%

высокая: 0.73325

низкая: 0.73325

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

Currency pair Australian dollar to US dollar

 

The Australian dollar, also called aussie, is a typical commodity currency, as its price is influenced by the prices of minerals exported by Australia. The largest importer of iron ore, coal and other natural resources is China, the state of its economy also has an impact on the volume of exports and, accordingly, the rate of the Australian dollar.

 

The total volume of trade in goods and services between the United States and Australia in 2015 amounted to almost $ 65 billion; The United States had a surplus in the trade balance of almost 29 billion dollars. US exports to Australia support more than 250,000 jobs in the US, in sectors, including machinery, travel services, manufactured goods and materials, consumer goods and financial services. In turn, Australia exports food, grain and beverages; industrial materials and materials; and business and travel services.

 

Bilateral investment is more than 1 trillion dollars. About 30 percent, or $ 440 billion, of Australian foreign investment falls on the United States. The United States is Australia's largest foreign investor, with accumulated investments of $ 650 billion.The main investment sectors are mining, finance and insurance.

 

Australia has the 12th largest economy in the world and the sixth largest per capita income. It is marked by a 25-year steady annual economic growth, mainly driven by China's demand for minerals and other resources. The Australian energy company is the fourth largest coal producer in the world and the second largest exporter of LNG. It is projected that by 2018 it will become the largest LNG supplier in the world. Almost 500,000 US residents visited Australia in 2015, and nearly 1.5 million Australians visited the United States.

 

The AUD / USD currency pair is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is AUD - Australian dollar, and quoted - USD, American dollar. The growth of the currency pair means the strengthening of the Australian dollar against the US dollar, that is, to buy one AUD it takes more USD. A decrease in the exchange rate indicates a strengthening of the USD.

 

Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of a currency pair in real time.

 

The Australian dollar (bank code: AUD), the official currency of the Commonwealth of Australia, also has circulation on the islands of Christmas, Cocos Islands and Norfolk Island. In addition, AUD has circulation in the states: Kiribati, Nauru and Tuvalu. The issue of the Australian dollar, as well as the regulation of the Australian banking and monetary system is carried out by the Reserve Bank of Australia (RBA).

 

The American dollar - (currency sign - $, bank code: USD) - is the national currency in the United States, one of the main reserve currencies in the world. The right of monetary issue is governed by the Federal Reserve System, which performs the functions of the Central Bank.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.01 -0.2 0.8 0.8
Ежедневный анализ и прогноз валютного рынка Forex.
Мнения экспертов и актуальная финансовая аналитика на сегодня.
Name Current price Last Change
AUD/CAD 0.96285000 0%
AUD/ZAR 10.26240000 0%
AUD/SGD 1.00350000 0%
AUD/SEK 6.59410000 0%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.