澳元(AUD)对加拿大元(CAD)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

AUD/CAD

0.90138

0.27%

高: 0.90187

低: 0.89582

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

澳元加元货币对

 

澳元,又名(aussy),因其汇率受该国矿产品出口价格的影响,所以它为典型的商品货币。中国是铁矿石,煤炭和其他自然资源的最大进口国,中国的经济状况也对澳大利亚的出口量以及澳元汇率产生影响。

 

加拿大经济严重依赖美国经济,这与许多互惠贸易的协议有关。加拿大 ——最大的石油出口国之一,油价对该国的国家货币产生重大影响。与此同时,加拿大是一个后工业化国家,其中大部分国内生产总值(约70%)由运输、通讯、贸易、旅游和医疗服务组成。加拿大是小麦的最大生产国之一,但农业仅占GDP2%。

 

加拿大和澳大利亚之间的大部分贸易是以采矿、运输和林业等传统行业的大公司为导向的。 澳大利亚对加拿大的石油、天然气设备和技术也越来越感兴趣。

 

AUD / CAD货币对建立在直接报价原则基础上。 基础货币是AUD,即澳元,而报价货币——CAD,即加元。 货币对汇率上涨意味着澳元对加元走强,也就是说,需要更多加元来购买一个单位的澳元。 汇率下降表明加元走强。

 

使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行监控。

 

澳元——(货币代码:AUD 澳大利亚联邦的官方货币(Commonwealth of Australia),该货币也在圣诞岛,科科斯群岛和诺福克岛流通。 此外,澳元在以下国家流通:基里巴斯,瑙鲁和图瓦卢。澳洲联储(Reserve Bank of Australia)负责澳元发行及澳大利亚银行业和货币体系的监管

 

加元——(货币符号:$C $,货币代码:CAD)——加拿大的国家通货 它于1858年开始使用。 发行权和监管权从属——加拿大中央银行

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-1.05 0.02 0.8 1.4
Name Current price 上次更改
AUD/CHF 0.67554000 0.28%
AUD/ZAR 10.02780000 -0.53%
CAD/JPY 82.37300000 0.13%
AUD/USD 0.68129170 0.05%
AUD/JPY 74.093 0.14%
CAD/CHF 0.75094000 0.25%
AUD/SEK 6.55510000 0.01%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the Australian Dollar (AUD) rate to Canadian Dollar (CAD)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

AUD/CAD

0.96285

0%

высокая: 0.96285

низкая: 0.96285

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The currency pair is the Australian dollar to the Canadian dollar.

 

The Australian dollar, also called the Aussie, is a typical commodity currency, as its price is influenced by the prices of minerals exported by Australia. The largest importer of iron ore, coal and other natural resources is China, the state of its economy also has an impact on the volume of exports and, accordingly, the rate of the Australian dollar.

 

The economy of Canada is heavily dependent on the US economy, which is associated with numerous agreements that favor mutually beneficial trade. Canada - one of the largest oil exporters, the price of which has a big impact on the national currency of the country. At the same time, Canada is a post-industrial state in which the bulk of GDP (about 70%) is formed by transport, communications, trade, tourism and health services. Canada is one of the largest producers of wheat, but agriculture accounts for only 2% of GDP.

 

Most of the trade between Canada and Australia is currently targeted at large companies in traditional sectors such as mining, transport and forestry. There is growing interest in Canadian oil and gas equipment and technologies.

 

The AUD / CAD currency pair is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is the AUD, the Australian dollar, and the quoted currency is CAD, the Canadian dollar. A rise in the currency pair means the strengthening of the Australian dollar against the Canadian dollar, that is, more CAD is required to buy one AUD. A decrease in the rate indicates the strengthening of CAD.

 

Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the dynamics of a currency pair in real time.

 

The Australian dollar (bank code: AUD), the official currency of the Commonwealth of Australia, also has circulation on the islands of Christmas, Cocos Islands and Norfolk Island. In addition, AUD has circulation in the states of Kiribati, Nauru and Tuvalu. The issue of the Australian dollar, as well as the regulation of the Australian banking and monetary system is carried out by the RBA (Reserve Bank of Australia).

 

Canadian dollar - (currency sign - $ or C $, bank code: CAD) - the national currency of Canada. It was introduced in 1858. The Central Bank of Canada has the right of issue and regulation.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.25 -0.08 0.8 1.4
Name Current price Last Change
AUD/ZAR 10.26240000 0%
AUD/SEK 6.59410000 0%
AUD/CHF 0.73212000 0%
CAD/CHF 0.75960000 0%
AUD/USD 0.73324530 0%
AUD/JPY 82.69000000 0%
CAD/JPY 85.77500000 0%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.