加拿大元(CAD)对日元(JPY)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

CAD/CHF

0.74691

0%

高: 0.74691

低: 0.74691

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

CAD / CHF货币对很难被称为流行的金融工具,但在有经验的投资者手中,它将成为小量但稳定的收益的极好来源。 包含瑞士法郎的货币对传统特点是平静,没有剧烈波动同时趋势持续时间居中。

 

货币对的动态取决于影响加拿大,瑞士和美国经济的因素。 对加拿大而言,影响因素包括石油和原材料的成本,与美国的贸易关系;对瑞士而言——外资影响与欧盟、美国的对外贸易。 值得注意的是,加拿大和瑞士的经济呈现稳定的增长和良好的前景。

 

加元的价值直接取决于世界石油价格,因为加拿大是最大的石油供应国之一:随油价上涨加元走强,油价下跌——走弱。 与之相反的是,低收益的瑞士法郎被视为“安静的避风港”。

 

在分析和预测报价变动时,值得关注

 

  • 油价;

  • GDP指标;

  • 通胀水平;

  • 加拿大和瑞士的贸易平衡;

  • 央行利率;

  • 美国经济指标;

  • KOF指标。

气候条件,它对这些国家和其旅游业很重要。

 

交叉货币对加元/瑞郎的基础货币为加元,报价货币——瑞士法郎。 货币对被认作是低收入货币对,交易活跃时段——欧洲交易时段。 页面上显示的图表反映了CAD / CHF的动态。

 

加元——(货币符号:$C $,货币代码:CAD)——加拿大国家通货。 它于1858年开始使用。 发行权和监管权从属——加拿大中央银行。 加元是商品货币之一,因为它依赖商品的出口(石油,硫磺)。 非官方名称:“Loonie”和“小美元”。

 

瑞士法郎——(货币代码:CHF)——瑞士和列支敦士登的货币和法定通货。 非官方名称“Swissie”。 法郎由瑞士央行(瑞士国家银行)发行,硬币由联邦造币厂发行。


 

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.95 0.26 1 1
Name Current price 上次更改
CAD/JPY 81.88600000 0%
CAD/MXN 14.56790000 0%
AUD/CAD 0.90565 0%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the Canadian Dollar (CAD) rate to Japanese Yen (JPY)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

CAD/CHF

0.74007

0%

высокая: 0.74007

низкая: 0.74007

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The CAD / CHF currency pair can hardly be called a popular financial instrument, but in the hands of an experienced investor it will be an excellent source for small but stable earnings. Couples with the Swiss franc are traditionally characterized by a calm rhythm of trade, without sharp fluctuations and average in time for the duration of trends.

 

The dynamics of the currency pair depends on the factors affecting the economies of Canada, Switzerland and the United States of America. For Canada, the factors that influence are the cost of oil and raw materials, trade relations with the United States, and for Switzerland - the inflow of foreign capital and foreign trade with the EU and the United States. It is worth noting that the economies of Canada and Switzerland show stable growth and good prospects.

 

The value of the Canadian dollar is directly dependent on world oil prices, as Canada is one of the largest suppliers of oil: with the increase in oil prices, the Canadian dollar strengthens, with decline - weaken. Low-yielding Swiss franc, on the contrary, is considered a "safe haven".

 

When analyzing and forecasting the movement of quotations, it is worth paying attention to:

 

• oil prices;

• indicators of GDP;

• inflation levels;

• trade balances of Canada and Switzerland;

• Central Bank rates;

• US economic indicators;

• KOF indicator.

• climatic conditions, as for these countries is important and the tourist business.

The base currency in the cross CAD / CHF is the Canadian dollar, quoted - the Swiss franc. The pair is considered a low-yielding and the active trading time - in the European trading session. The graph presented on the page reflects the dynamics of the CAD / CHF movement.

 

Canadian dollar - (currency sign - $ or C $, Bank code: CAD) - the monetary unit of Canada. It was introduced in 1858. The Central Bank of Canada has the right of issue and regulation. It Refers to acommodity type of currency, as it depends on the export of goods (oil, sulfur). Unofficial names: "Luni" and "small dollar".

 

Swiss franc - (bank code: CHF) is the currency and legal tender of Switzerland and Liechtenstein. Unofficial name "Swissie". Banknotes of francs are issued by the central bank of Switzerland (NBS), and coins are issued by the Federal Mint.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.7 0.25 1 1
Name Current price Last Change
CAD/MXN 14.24110000 0%
CAD/JPY 81.87600000 0%
AUD/CAD 0.94935000 0%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.