澳元(AUD)对新西兰元(NZD)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

AUD/NZD

1.05955

-0.21%

高: 1.06246

低: 1.05891

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

澳元纽元货币对

 

澳元,又名(aussy) 因其汇率受该国矿产品出口价格的影响,所以它为典型的商品货币。中国是铁矿石,煤炭和其他自然资源的最大进口国,中国的经济状况也对澳大利亚的出口量以及澳元汇率产生影响。

 

新西兰是澳大利亚的邻国,在经济上接近澳大利亚。新西兰经济基础是高效的农业,主要是出口到世界各地的乳制品的生产和加工。该国希望通过可再生能源获得电力,2018年完全停止煤炭发电。在新西兰拍摄完成的电影三部曲《指环王》给予了该国旅游业新动力,目前该行业一派欣欣向荣的景象。大部分游客来自澳大利亚和中国。1999年起,开始使用塑料印刷纽元。

 

AUD / NZD货币对建立在直接报价原则的基础上。 基础货币是AUD——澳元,报价货币为NZD,纽元。 货币对汇率上涨意味着澳元对纽元升值,即购买一澳元,需要更多纽元。 汇率下降意味着纽元升值。

 

使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行监控。

 

澳元——(货币代码:AUD—— 澳大利亚联邦的官方货币(Commonwealth of Australia),该货币也在圣诞岛,科科斯群岛和诺福克岛流通。 此外,澳元在以下国家流通:基里巴斯,瑙鲁和图瓦卢。澳洲联储(Reserve Bank of Australia)负责澳元发行及澳大利亚银行业和货币体系的监管

 

纽元 ——(货币代码:NZD—— 通常被称为Kiwi” ——新西兰的官方货币,也在岛上:纽埃,库克群岛,托克劳和皮特凯恩。 该国的中央银行兼货币发行机构是新西兰储备银行(Reserve Bank of New Zealand)

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.25 -0.55 0.5 1
Name Current price 上次更改
AUD/SEK 6.5412 -0.44%
AUD/SGD 0.92720000 -0.19%
AUD/ZAR 10.09560000 0.18%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the Australian Dollar (AUD) rate to New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

AUD/NZD

1.06516

0%

высокая: 1.06516

низкая: 1.06516

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

Currency pair Australian Dollar to New Zealand Dollar

 

The Australian dollar, also called aussie, is a typical commodity currency, as its price is influenced by the prices of minerals exported by Australia. The largest importer of iron ore, coal and other natural resources is China, the state of its economy also has an impact on the volume of exports and, accordingly, the rate of the Australian dollar.

 

New Zealand is a neighbor of Australia and economically close to it. The basis of New Zealand's economy is a highly efficient agriculture, primarily the production and processing of dairy products, which is exported all over the world. The country aspires to receive electricity from renewable sources, and in 2018 will completely close coal generation. In New Zealand, the tourism business is actively developing, which received new impetus after the filming of the movie trilogy "The Lord of the Rings" in this country. The bulk of tourists come from Australia and China. Since 1999, New Zealand dollars have been printed on plastic.

 

The AUD / NZD currency pair is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is AUD - Australian dollar, and quoted - NZD, New Zealand dollar. The growth of the currency pair means the strengthening of the Australian dollar against the New Zealand dollar, that is, to purchase one AUD, more NZD is required. A decrease in the rate indicates the strengthening of NZD.

 

Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of a currency pair in real time.

 

Australian dollar - (bank code: AUD) - the official currency of the Commonwealth of Australia, also has circulation on the islands of Christmas, Cocos Islands and Norfolk Island. In addition, AUD has circulation in the states: Kiribati, Nauru and Tuvalu. The issue of the Australian dollar, as well as the regulation of the Australian banking and monetary system is carried out by the Reserve Bank of Australia (RBA).

 

New Zealand Dollar - (bank code: NZD) - often referred to as "kiwi" - the official currency of New Zealand, also on the islands: Niue, Cook Islands, Tokelau and Pitcairn. The central bank of the country that also issues currency is the Reserve Bank of New Zealand (RBNZ)

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.3 0.01 0.5 1
Name Current price Last Change
AUD/ZAR 10.26240000 0%
AUD/SGD 1.00350000 0%
AUD/SEK 6.59410000 0%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.