欧元(EUR)对日元(JPY)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

EUR/JPY

120.391

0.05%

高: 120.391

低: 120.325

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

欧元/日元货币对(EUR/JPY)
 
2017年底日本和欧盟达成了自由贸易协议。该协议应于2018年夏签署并于2019年正式生效。其结果是,欧洲将降低进口日本汽车的关税,而日本将为乳制品和欧洲生产者(农民)的、包括奶酪、葡萄酒和面食在内的农产品敞开大门。此外,欧盟希望取消禁止外国公司接受政府订单的禁令。协议生效后,预计欧洲对日本的出口将增长30%。届时会形成占世界GDP 30%、累计人口超过6亿的新自由贸易区。 欧盟和日本之间的贸易增长无疑会影响欧/日元货币对的交易,使该货币对流动性更高。
 
欧元/日元货币对建立在直接报价原则基础上。基础货币是 EUR——欧元,报价货币是JPY——日元。 货币对汇率上涨意味着欧元对日元走强,也就是说,需要更多日元来购买一个单位的欧元。 汇率下降表明日元走强。使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行监控。
 
欧元(货币符号: €,货币代码:EUR) ——19个欧元区国家(奥地利、比利时、德国、希腊、爱尔兰、西班牙、意大利、塞浦路斯、拉脱维亚、立陶宛、卢森堡、马耳他、荷兰、葡萄牙、斯洛伐克、斯洛文尼亚、芬兰、法国、爱沙尼亚)的官方货币。 此外,该货币还流通于9个非欧元区国家。 欧元由欧洲央行(ECB)牵头的欧洲中央银行体系(ESCB)监管。
 
日元——(日元:円,货币符号:¥ ,货币代码:JPY)——为日本货币,日本是世界主要储备货币之一。 发行机关——日本中央银行。为了保持工业生产的竞争力,日本定期采取措施削弱本国货币(干预)。

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.25 -0.43 0.8 0.8
Name Current price 上次更改
EUR/SEK 10.66661 0%
SGD/JPY 79.92300000 0.15%
EUR/NOK 10.09172 0.05%
EUR/RUB 70.49900000 -0.2%
EUR/CHF 1.0974 0.18%
EUR/USD 1.10717450 -0.04%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the Euro (EUR) rate to Japanese Yen (JPY)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

EUR/JPY

123.997

0%

высокая: 124.855

низкая: 123.37

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The currency pair is the euro - the Japanese yen (EUR / JPY).

 

In late 2017, Japan and the European Union reached an agreement on a free trade agreement. The agreement should be signed in the summer of 2018 and enter into force in 2019. As a result, Europe should reduce duties on import of Japanese cars, and Japan will open more doors for dairy and agricultural products of European producers (farmers), including cheese, wine and pasta. In addition, the EU hopes to abolish the ban on receiving government orders by foreign companies. It is expected that after the entry of the agreement comes into force, the export of goods from Europe to Japan will grow by 30%. As a result, a new free trade zone will emerge, accounting for 30% of the world's GDP, with a combined population exceeding 600 million people. The growth in trade between the EU and Japan will undoubtedly affect the trading of the euro currency pair - the Japanese yen on the forex, making it even more liquid.

 

The currency pair EUR / JPY is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is EUR, euro, and quoted - JPY, Japanese yen. The growth of the currency pair means strengthening of the euro against the Japanese yen, that is, for the purchase of one EUR, more JPY is required. The depreciation indicates the strengthening of JPY. Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of the currency pair in real time.

 

Euro (currency sign - €, bank code: EUR) - official currency of 19 eurozone countries (Austria, Belgium, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia , Finland, France, Estonia). Also, the currency is used in nine countries that are not members of the euro area. The Euro is managed by the European System of Central Banks (ESCB), led by the European Central Bank (ECB).

 

Japanese yen - (Japanese currency, currency symbol -, bank code: JPY) is the currency of Japan, one of the world's main reserve currencies. The issuing center is the central bank of Japan. To maintain the competitiveness of industrial producers, Japan regularly conducts measures to weaken the national currency (intervention).

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
0.05 -0.31 0.8 0.8
Name Current price Last Change
EUR/NOK 9.74554 0%
SGD/JPY 80.06 0%
EUR/USD 1.1414222 -0.05%
EUR/SEK 10.22488 0%
EUR/CHF 1.12681 0%
EUR/RUB 76.373 0%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.