欧元(EUR)对加拿大元(CAD)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

EUR/CAD

1.57538

0.03%

高: 1.57565

低: 1.57395

买进 卖出
0%
0%

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer
0%
100%

欧元/加元货币对不是很受欢迎,其主要的交易者经验丰富。货币对的动态与欧盟和加拿大经济的相关。据观察,欧元对加元走势与欧元对美元走势几乎相同,但由于欧元/加元交易量较小,它可能会出现异常剧烈的汇率波动。

由于加拿大和欧盟国家间商业活动多,这一金融工具很吸引人。 EUR / CAD是货币对直接反映相应经济体经济状况的典范。在美国和欧洲时段该货币对的交易最为积极。
 
EUR / CAD货币对是交叉货币对,其中欧元是基础货币,加元是报价货币。 页面上显示的图表反映了EUR / CAD的动态。
 
加拿大——全球领先的石油出口国。 加元的汇率动态与石油成本的波动成正相关,即石油价格对加元汇率有直接影响:油价上涨——加元走强,油价下跌——加元走弱。
 
加元——(货币符号:$或C $,货币代码:CAD)——加拿大国家通货。 它于1858年开始使用。 发行权和监管权从属——加拿大中央银行。 加元是商品货币之一,因为它依赖商品的出口(石油,硫磺)。 非官方名称:“Loonie”和“小美元”。
 
欧元(货币符号: €,货币代码:EUR) ——19个欧元区国家(奥地利、比利时、德国、希腊、爱尔兰、西班牙、意大利、塞浦路斯、拉脱维亚、立陶宛、卢森堡、马耳他、荷兰、葡萄牙、斯洛伐克、斯洛文尼亚、芬兰、法国、爱沙尼亚)的官方货币。 此外,该货币还流通于9个非欧元区国家。 欧元由欧洲央行(ECB)牵头的欧洲中央银行体系(ESCB)监管。
   

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
0.03 -1.33 0.9 0.8
Name Current price 上次更改
EUR/PLN 4.4088 -0.02%
CAD/MXN 16.9012 0.11%
EUR/CZK 26.2404 -0.01%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the Euro (EUR) rate to Canadian Dollar (CAD)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

EUR/CAD

1.47345

-0.01%

высокая: 1.47367

низкая: 1.47345

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The EUR / CAD currency pair is not very popular, mostly in trade it is used by experienced traders. The dynamics of the pair is affected by the correlation between the economies of the European Union and Canada. It is observed that the behavior of the euro currency pair against the Canadian dollar is almost identical to the euro currency pair to the US dollar, but due to the smaller volume of EUR / CAD trades, this pair is able to surprise with sharp fluctuations of the exchange rate.

 

This financial instrument is attracted by the fact that between Canada and the countries of the European Union there is a high business activity. The EUR / CAD currency pair is a classic case where the currency pair directly reflects the state of the related economies. The most active tenders occur during the European and American sessions.

 

The EUR / CAD currency pair is a cross-rate against the US dollar, here the euro is the main currency, the Canadian dollar acts as a quoted currency. The graph presented on the page reflects the dynamics of the EUR / CAD movement.

 

Canada is the world's leading oil exporter. The dynamics of the value of the Canadian dollar is directly proportional to the fluctuations in the cost of oil, that is, the price of oil has a direct impact on the Canadian national currency rate: with the increase in oil prices, the Canadian dollar strengthens, and when it decreases, it weakens.

 

Canadian dollar - (currency sign - $ or C $, Bansko code: CAD) - the monetary unit of Canada. It was introduced in 1858. The Central Bank of Canada has the right of issue and regulation. Refers to commodity types of currency, as it depends on the export of goods (oil, sulfur). Unofficial names: "Luni" and "small dollar".

 

Euro (currency sign - €, bank code: EUR) - official currency of 19 eurozone countries (Austria, Belgium, Germany, Greece, Ireland, Spain, Italy, Cyprus, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Portugal, Slovakia, Slovenia , Finland, France, Estonia). Also, the currency is used in nine countries that are not members of the euro area. The Euro is managed by the European System of Central Banks (ESCB), led by the European Central Bank (ECB).

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
0.4 -1.5 0.9 0.8
Name Current price Last Change
EUR/CZK 25.75600000 -0.03%
CAD/MXN 14.84400000 -0.39%
EUR/PLN 4.35390000 -0.02%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.