英镑(GBP)对澳元(AUD)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

GBP/AUD

1.89142

0.08%

高: 1.8964

低: 1.885

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

英镑/澳元货币对在外汇交易者中非常受欢迎。澳大利亚和英国之间有着数百年的历史和紧密的经济联系,直到现在这两个国家之间还保持着高水平的贸易,这无疑影响到两种货币的汇率。

 

澳元和英镑是全球最稳定的货币,因此英镑/澳元对初级交易者来说非常有吸引力。 值得注意的是,有必要关注美元的汇率波动,因为美元对两种货币的汇率都有重大影响。 澳大利亚的高利率使得利差交易成为可能。

 

澳元是一种商品货币。 它与中国、日本和美国的经济交流占其总量的70%。 澳大利亚是一个农业国家,也是贵金属采掘和原材料板块的领导者之一。

 

英镑汇率受外部和内部因素的影响。 内因可以包括宏观经济因素,如失业率、通胀率、国民生产总值和贸易帐。 外因即与美国和欧洲的经济关系,也就是说英国的合作伙伴经济状况的恶化或改善会影响英镑本身。

 

使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行监控。

 

GBP/AUD货币对建立在直接报价原则基础上。 基础货币是GBP,即英镑,而报价货币—— AUD即澳元。 货币对汇率上涨意味着英镑对澳元走强,也就是说,需要更多澳元来购买一个单位的英镑。 汇率下降表明澳元走强。

 

澳元——(货币代码:AUD)澳大利亚联邦的官方货币(Commonwealth of Australia),该货币也在圣诞岛,科科斯群岛和诺福克岛流通。 此外,澳元在以下国家流通:基里巴斯,瑙鲁和图瓦卢。澳洲联储(Reserve Bank of Australia)负责澳元发行及澳大利亚银行业和货币体系的监管。

 

英镑——(货币符号:£,货币代码:GBP)是大不列颠及北爱尔兰联合王国(英国)包括英格兰、苏格兰、威尔士和北爱尔兰地区的法定货币。此外英镑还在位于英吉利海峡的根西岛、泽西岛,马恩岛。英镑还在英国的海外领土:福克兰群岛、直布罗陀、圣赫勒拿、阿森松和特里斯坦达-库尼亚上流通。 英格兰银行有该货币的发行权和监管权。

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.32 -0.92 1.3 0.8
Name Current price 上次更改
GBP/NOK 11.56780000 0.1%
GBP/JPY 143.00900000 0.01%
GBP/ZAR 18.91050000 0.68%
GBP/CHF 1.2596 0.13%
GBP/DKK 8.74700000 -0.02%
GBP/CAD 1.69604000 -0.05%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the British Pound (GBP) rate to Australian Dollar (AUD)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

GBP/AUD

1.89928

1.07%

High: 1.90226

Low: 1.87789

Buy Sell
0%
0%

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer
0%
100%

The British pound to the Australian dollar is very popular with Forex traders. Australia and Great Britain are connected by centuries-old and strong economic ties and until now a high level of trade is maintained between these countries, which undoubtedly affects the exchange rate of both currencies.

 

AUD and GBP are the most stable national currencies in the world, so the GBP / AUD pair is very attractive for novice traders. It is worth remembering that it is necessary to pay attention to changes in the USD rate, since the US dollar has a significant impact on both currencies in the pair. The high interest rate in Australia makes it possible for a carry trade.

 

The Australian dollar is a commodity currency. The Australian economy is almost 70% connected with China, Japan and the United States. Australia is an agrarian country and one of the leaders in the extraction of precious metals and raw materials.

 

The pound sterling rate is influenced by external and internal factors. For example, such macroeconomic factors, as an indicator of unemployment, inflation, gross national product and balance of a trade. External factors are economic relations with the United States and Europe, that is, a deterioration or improvement in the economic condition of the UK's partners affects the pound itself.

 

Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of a currency pair in real time.

 

The GBP / AUD pair is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is GBP, the British pound, and quoted - AUD, the Australian dollar. The growth of the currency pair means strengthening of the British pound against the Australian dollar, that is, to buy one GBP, more AUD is required. A decrease in the exchange rate indicates the strengthening of the Australian dollar.

 

Australian dollar - (bank code: AUD) - the official currency of the Commonwealth of Australia, also has circulation on the islands of Christmas, Cocos Islands and Norfolk Island. In addition, AUD has circulation in the states: Kiribati, Nauru and Tuvalu. The Reserve Bank of Australia issues the Australian dollar, as well as the regulation of the Australian banking and monetary systems.

 

British pound, pound sterling or pound - (currency symbol: £, Bank code: GBP) is a currency that acts as the national currency of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland, including England, Scotland and Wales. Also the pound is a parallel currency of the crown lands of Guernsey, Jersey and the Isle of Man. The pound sterling is a legal tender for the British overseas territories: the Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, St. Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha. The Bank of England has the right of money issue and regulation.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.2 -1 1.3 0.8
Name Current price Last Change
GBP/DKK 8.72800000 0.07%
GBP/CAD 1.70483000 0.12%
GBP/NOK 11.81460000 0.22%
GBP/JPY 139.57900000 -0.19%
GBP/ZAR 19.10710000 -0.24%
GBP/CHF 1.26912000 -0.23%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.