英镑(GBP)对南非兰特(ZAR)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

GBP/ZAR

19.0561

0%

高: 19.0561

低: 19.0561

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

由于南非共和国和英国经济稳定,英镑/南非兰特货币对在外汇市场中很受交易者欢迎。

 

南非是非洲大陆经济最发达的国家。 它境内矿藏丰富,主要矿藏资源有铜和煤(80%的锰和铁矿石)。 该国以前黄金开采量居世界之首,当前其开采量正在缩减并且次于中国、澳大利亚、俄罗斯和其他国家,但仍保持世界前十。 南非国内有发达的汽车组装行业,为非洲之首。 每年约出口20万辆汽车到欧洲。此外,南非还是全球的宝石和金属供应商。

 

服务业是英国经济最主要的组成部分。英国包括银行、中间商、咨询和编程服务在内的服务贸易出口占全球总量的10%。 该国第二大经济部门是工业——其中包括采矿业(占GDP的2.2%)和制造业(占GDP的14.7%)。 该国的主要出口是机器制造、运输、工业品和化学品。 20世纪70年代以来的石油生产带来了巨大的贸易利润,并使该国石油产品的进口量减少。

 

使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行实时监控。

 

GBP/ZAR货币对建立在直接报价原则基础上。 基础货币是GBP ,即英镑,报价货币为—— ZAR,南非兰特。 货币对汇率上升意味着英镑对南非兰特走强,即购买一英镑需要更多南非兰特。 汇率下降意味着南非兰特走强。

 

南非兰特——(货币代码:ZAR)南非共和国的官方货币,也是纳米比亚和莱索托的货币,以上国家与南非一起是多边货币协议的缔约方。 此外,南非兰特与斯威士兰里兰吉尼(SZL)以1:1的比例挂钩,兰特对博茨瓦纳的货币——普拉(pula)的汇率很有影响。 兰特的发行单位是南非储备银行(South African Reserve Bank)。

 

英镑——(货币符号:£,货币代码:GBP)是大不列颠及北爱尔兰联合王国(英国)包括英格兰、苏格兰、威尔士和北爱尔兰地区的法定货币。此外英镑还在位于英吉利海峡的根西岛、泽西岛,马恩岛。英镑还在英国的海外领土:福克兰群岛、直布罗陀、圣赫勒拿、阿森松和特里斯坦达-库尼亚上流通。 英格兰银行有该货币的发行权和监管权。

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
20 -45 0.5 1.3
Name Current price 上次更改
GBP/SGD 1.77200000 0%
GBP/SEK 12.54890000 0%
GBP/USD 1.30599450 0%
GBP/AUD 1.91013000 0%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the British Pound (GBP) rate to South Africa Rand (ZAR)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

GBP/ZAR

18.7318

0.47%

High: 18.7318

Low: 18.6439

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The currency pair of the Pound to the South African rand, due to the stability of the economy of the Republic of South Africa and the economy of the United Kingdom, is popular with Forex traders.

 

South Africa is the most economically developed country in the African continent. It has significant reserves of minerals, including copper, coal (80% of manganese and iron ore). Gold production is declining, previously the country took first place, but now falls behind China, Australia, Russia and others, while still remaining in the top ten. The country has developed assembly production of cars and, according to this indicator, it holds the first place in Africa. About 200 thousand cars a year are exported to Europe. Also, South Africa is a global supplier of precious stones and metals.

 

The leading direction of the British economy is the service sector. The UK provides 10% of the world's export of services, including banking, brokerage, advisory and programming services. The second most important sector of the UK economy is industry: mining (2.2% of GDP) and manufacturing (14.7% of GDP). Mechanical engineering, transport, industrial goods and chemicals are the main directions of the country's exports. Oil production since the 1970s brought substantial profits in trade and allowed the country to reduce imports of petroleum products.

 

Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of the currency pair in real time.

 

The GBP / ZAR pair is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is GBP, the British pound, and the quoted currency is ZAR, the South African rand. The growth of the currency pair means the strengthening of the British pound against the South African rand, that is, to buy one GBP, more ZAR is required. A downgrade indicates a strengthening of the South African rand.

 

South African Rand - (bank code: ZAR) is the official currency of the Republic of South Africa, it is also the currency of Namibia and Lesotho, which, together with South Africa, are parties to the Multilateral Currency Agreement. Also, the Swaziland-Lilangeni (SZL) currency is linked to the South African rand in a 1: 1 ratio. The rand also plays a significant role in the exchange rate of the national currency of Botswana-pula. The issuer of the rand is the South African Reserve Bank.

 

British pound, pound sterling or pound - (currency symbol: £, Bank code: GBP) is a currency that acts as the national currency of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (Great Britain), including England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. Also the pound is a parallel currency of the crown lands of Guernsey, Jersey and the Isle of Man. The pound sterling is a legal tender for the British overseas territories: the Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, St. Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha. The Bank of England has the right of money issue and regulation.

 

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
20 -45 0.5 1.3
Name Current price Last Change
GBP/USD 1.26529430 0.35%
GBP/SEK 12.43110000 0.55%
GBP/SGD 1.73400000 0.64%
GBP/AUD 1.86943000 0.51%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.