Online-Chart des Kurses für Britischen Pfund (GBP) zu Singapur-Dollar (SGD)
Prognose und Analyse an Devisenmarkt

GBP/SGD

1.7595

0%

высокая: 1.7595

низкая: 1.7595

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

Das Währungspaar Britischer Sterling zum Singapur-Dollar hängt vom US-Dollar ab. Bei der Prognose der Dynamik dieses Finanzinstruments müssen die US-Konjunkturindikatoren berücksichtigt werden:

  • Prozentsatz;
  • Kennziffer von BIP;
  • Niveau der Arbeitslosigkeit;
  • Anzahl der neuen Arbeitsplätze und andere.

Das Paar gilt als ziemlich exotisch mit geringer Volatilität, da der Singapur-Dollar eine der stabilsten Währungen der Welt ist: Exporte dominieren gegenüber Importen, das Land hat ein niedriges Inflationsniveau.

 

Singapur ist ein sehr entwickeltes Land in Asien, es gehört zu den "Vier asiatischen Tigern" - ein inoffizieller Name für die Volkswirtschaften Südkoreas, Singapurs, Hongkongs und Taiwans, die von den frühen 60ern bis zur Krise der 1990er Jahre sehr hohe wirtschaftliche Entwicklungsraten aufwiesen.

 

Die führende Richtung der britischen Wirtschaft ist der Dienstleistungssektor. Großbritannien bietet 10% der weltweiten Exporte von Dienstleistungen, einschließlich Bankgeschäfte, Brokerage, Beratung und Programmierung. Der zweitwichtigste Sektor der Wirtschaft ist die Industrie: Bergbau (2,2% des BIP) und Produktion (14,7% des BIP). Der Hauptexport des Landes sind Maschinenbau, Transport, Industriegüter und Chemikalien. Die Beute des Erdöles hat den wesentlichen Gewinn im Handel von 1970 Jahren gebracht und hat zugelassen, den Import der Erdölprodukte zu verringern.

 

Mit Hilfe von dem aktuellen Echtzeit-Charts kann man die Dynamik eines Währungspaares verfolgen.

 

Das Währungspaar GBP/SGD basiert auf dem Prinzip der direkten Kotierung. Die Basiswährung ist GBP, Britisches Pfund Sterling und kotierte Währung – SGD, Der Singapur – Dollar. Der Anstieg des Währungspaares bedeutet die Stärkung des Britisches Pfund Sterling gegen den Singapur - Dollar, das heißt für den Kauf eines GBP erfordert man mehr SGD. Die Senkung des Kurses bedeutet die Stärkung von SGD.

 

Der Singapur - Dollar (Bankleitzahl: SGD), die nationale Währung der Republik Singapur (Republic of Singapore). Damit ist der Brunei-Dollar im Verhältnis 1:1 gebunden. Die Währungsbehörde Singapur (Monetary Authority of Singapore) funktioniert als Zentralbank, sowie führt Geldpolitik und Emmission von Bankknoten durch, überwacht die Zahlungssysteme, Finanzdienstleistungen und Finanzstabilität.

 

Pfund Sterling (das Zeichen der Währung — £, Bankleitzahl:GBP) die nationale Währung Großbritanniens (Vereinigtes Königreich Großbritanniens) und Nordirlands. Britisches Pfund hat den Umlauf auch auf den Inseln Guernsey, Jersey, der Isle of Man in der Irischen See im Ärmelkanal. Auf den britischen überseeischen Territorien: Falklandinseln, Gibraltar, die Inseln St. Helena, Ascension und Tristan da Cunha. Die Funktionen der zentralen Bank erfüllt die Bank Englands, die antwortet für die Verwaltung der Geld- und Kreditpolitik des Landes.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
0.07 -0.83 0.8 0.8
Name Current price Letzte Modifikation
GBP/ZAR 17.92740000 0%
GBP/SEK 11.54660000 0%
GBP/USD 1.28252820 0%
GBP/NZD 1.86490000 0%
Wichtiger Hinweis
Beim Klicken auf "Weiter" werden Sie an die Webseite des Unternehmens FIBO Group Holdings Limited versetzt, welches in Zypern registriert und durch CySEC reguliert ist. Bitte machen Sie sich mit der Kundenvereinbarung unter folgendem Link vertraut. Klicken Sie auf "Abbrechen", um auf dieser Seite zu bleiben.

Online chart of the British Pound (GBP) rate to Singapore Dollar (SGD)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

GBP/SGD

1.7514

0.18%

High: 1.7514

Low: 1.7483

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The British pound to the Singapore dollar is very vulnerable to the US dollar. When forecasting the volatility of this financial instrument, it is necessary to take into account the US economic indicators:

•interest rate;

• indicator of GDP;

•unemployment rate;

• the number of new jobs and others.

The pair is considered quite exotic with little volatility, since the Singapore dollar is one of the most stable currencies in the world Exports predominate over imports and the country has a low level of inflation.

 

Singapore is a very developed country in Asia, it is part of the "Four Asian Tigers" - an unofficial name for the economies of South Korea, Singapore, Hong Kong and Taiwan, which showed very high rates of economic development from the early 60s to the crisis of the 1990s.

 

The leading direction of the British economy is the service sector. The UK provides 10% of global exports of services, including banking, brokerage, advisory and programming. The second most important sector of the economy is industry: mining (2.2% of GDP) and manufacturing (14.7% of GDP). The main export of the country is engineering, transport, industrial goods and chemicals. Oil production since the 1970s brought a significant profit in trade and allowed to reduce the import of petroleum products.

 

Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of the currency pair in real time.

 

The pair GBP / SGD is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is GBP, the British pound, while the quoted currency is SGD, the Singapore dollar. The growth of the currency pair means strengthening of the British pound against the Singapore dollar, that is, to buy one GBP, more SGD is required. A decrease in the exchange rate indicates the strengthening of the Singapore dollar.

 

Singapore dollar - (bank code: SGD) - the national currency of the Republic of Singapore (Republic of Singapore) is attached the Brunei dollar in the ratio 1: 1. The Monetary Authority of Singapore acts as the central bank of Singapore, and also controls monetary policy, issuing banknotes, oversees payment systems, oversees financial services and monitors financial stability.

 

British pound, pound sterling or pound - (currency symbol: £, Bank code: GBP) is a currency that acts as the national currency of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (Great Britain), including England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. Also the pound is a parallel currency of the crown lands of Guernsey, Jersey and the Isle of Man. The pound sterling is a legal tender for the British overseas territories: the Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, St. Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha. The Bank of England has the right of money issue and regulation.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.6 -0.85 0.8 0.8
Name Current price Last Change
GBP/USD 1.2879627 0.22%
GBP/SEK 12.48840000 -0.11%
GBP/ZAR 19.10710000 -0.24%
GBP/NZD 2.02082 0.83%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.