英镑(GBP)对新加坡元(SGD)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

GBP/SGD

1.772

0%

高: 1.772

低: 1.772

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

英镑/新加坡元货币对受美元影响较大。 在预测此金融工具的动态时,有必要考虑下列美国经济指标:

 

  • 利率;
  • GBP指标;
  • 失业率;
  • 新增工作岗位数量及其它。

 

由于新加坡元是世界上最稳定的货币之一(新加坡主要从事转口贸易,且通胀率较低),这一货币对波动性很小,在外汇市场中较小众。

 

新加坡是一个非常发达的亚洲国家,它是“亚洲四小龙”的一员。“亚洲四小龙”是指从上世纪60年代初到90年代危机前经济发展非常迅速的韩国、新加坡、香港和台湾这四个经济体。

 

服务业是英国经济最主要的组成部分。英国包括银行、中间商、咨询和编程服务在内的服务贸易出口占全球总量的10%。 该国第二大经济部门是工业——其中包括采矿业(占GDP的2.2%)和制造业(占GDP的14.7%)。 该国的主要出口是机器制造、运输、工业品和化学品。 20世纪70年代以来的石油生产带来了巨大的贸易利润,并使该国石油产品的进口量减少。

 

使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行实时监控。

 

GBP/SGD货币对建立在直接报价原则基础上。 基础货币是GBP ,即英镑,报价货币为—— SGD,新家坡元。 货币对汇率上升意味着英镑对新家坡元走强,即购买一英镑需要更多新家坡元。 汇率下降意味着新家坡元走强。

 

新家坡元——(货币代码:SGD),新加坡共和国(Republic of Singapore)通货。 以1:1的比例和文莱元挂钩。 新加坡金融管理局行使央行职能,制定货币政策,发行货币,监督支付系统、金融服务并监测金融稳定。

 

英镑——(货币符号:£,货币代码:GBP)是大不列颠及北爱尔兰联合王国(英国)包括英格兰、苏格兰、威尔士和北爱尔兰地区的法定货币。此外英镑还在位于英吉利海峡的根西岛、泽西岛,马恩岛。英镑还在英国的海外领土:福克兰群岛、直布罗陀、圣赫勒拿、阿森松和特里斯坦达-库尼亚上流通。 英格兰银行有该货币的发行权和监管权。

 

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.24 -1.3 0.8 0.8
Name Current price 上次更改
GBP/SEK 12.54890000 0%
GBP/ZAR 19.05610000 0%
GBP/NZD 1.99390000 0%
GBP/USD 1.30599450 0%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the British Pound (GBP) rate to Singapore Dollar (SGD)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

GBP/SGD

1.7514

0.18%

High: 1.7514

Low: 1.7483

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The British pound to the Singapore dollar is very vulnerable to the US dollar. When forecasting the volatility of this financial instrument, it is necessary to take into account the US economic indicators:

•interest rate;

• indicator of GDP;

•unemployment rate;

• the number of new jobs and others.

The pair is considered quite exotic with little volatility, since the Singapore dollar is one of the most stable currencies in the world Exports predominate over imports and the country has a low level of inflation.

 

Singapore is a very developed country in Asia, it is part of the "Four Asian Tigers" - an unofficial name for the economies of South Korea, Singapore, Hong Kong and Taiwan, which showed very high rates of economic development from the early 60s to the crisis of the 1990s.

 

The leading direction of the British economy is the service sector. The UK provides 10% of global exports of services, including banking, brokerage, advisory and programming. The second most important sector of the economy is industry: mining (2.2% of GDP) and manufacturing (14.7% of GDP). The main export of the country is engineering, transport, industrial goods and chemicals. Oil production since the 1970s brought a significant profit in trade and allowed to reduce the import of petroleum products.

 

Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of the currency pair in real time.

 

The pair GBP / SGD is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is GBP, the British pound, while the quoted currency is SGD, the Singapore dollar. The growth of the currency pair means strengthening of the British pound against the Singapore dollar, that is, to buy one GBP, more SGD is required. A decrease in the exchange rate indicates the strengthening of the Singapore dollar.

 

Singapore dollar - (bank code: SGD) - the national currency of the Republic of Singapore (Republic of Singapore) is attached the Brunei dollar in the ratio 1: 1. The Monetary Authority of Singapore acts as the central bank of Singapore, and also controls monetary policy, issuing banknotes, oversees payment systems, oversees financial services and monitors financial stability.

 

British pound, pound sterling or pound - (currency symbol: £, Bank code: GBP) is a currency that acts as the national currency of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (Great Britain), including England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. Also the pound is a parallel currency of the crown lands of Guernsey, Jersey and the Isle of Man. The pound sterling is a legal tender for the British overseas territories: the Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, St. Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha. The Bank of England has the right of money issue and regulation.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.6 -0.85 0.8 0.8
Name Current price Last Change
GBP/USD 1.2879627 0.22%
GBP/SEK 12.48840000 -0.11%
GBP/ZAR 19.10710000 -0.24%
GBP/NZD 2.02082 0.83%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.