英镑(GBP)对瑞典克朗(SEK)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

GBP/SEK

11.6263

0%

高: 11.6263

低: 11.6263

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

由于欧元区和瑞典经济的稳定性和可预测性,英镑/瑞典克朗货币对相当受欢迎。

 

瑞典和英国是紧密的商贸伙伴。 瑞典拥有丰富的矿产资源,铁矿石,有色金属和木材。 瑞典生产的产品大部分供于出口,如机械、铁矿石、钢铁和纸,因此瑞典克朗非常依赖出口量。

 

服务业是英国经济最主要的组成部分。英国包括银行、中间商、咨询和编程服务在内的服务贸易出口占全球总量的10%。 该国第二大经济部门是工业——其中包括采矿业(占GDP的2.2%)和制造业(占GDP的14.7%)。 该国的主要出口是机器制造、运输、工业品和化学品。 20世纪70年代以来的石油生产带来了巨大的贸易利润,并使该国石油产品的进口量减少。

 

使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行实时监控。

 

GBP/SEK货币对建立在直接报价原则基础上。 基础货币是GBP ,即英镑,报价货币为—— SEK,瑞典克朗。 货币对汇率上升意味着英镑对瑞典克朗走强,即购买一英镑需要更多瑞典克朗。 汇率下降意味着瑞典克朗走强。

 

瑞典克朗——(货币代码——SEK)——是瑞典王国的法定货币。 该货币的发行机关为瑞典中央银行(Sveriges Riksbank)。

 

英镑——(货币符号:£,货币代码:GBP)是大不列颠及北爱尔兰联合王国(英国)包括英格兰、苏格兰、威尔士和北爱尔兰地区的法定货币。此外英镑还在位于英吉利海峡的根西岛、泽西岛,马恩岛。英镑还在英国的海外领土:福克兰群岛、直布罗陀、圣赫勒拿、阿森松和特里斯坦达-库尼亚上流通。 英格兰银行有该货币的发行权和监管权。

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-6.25 -0.85 0.8 0.7
Name Current price 上次更改
GBP/USD 1.2744373 0%
GBP/SGD 1.75430000 0%
GBP/ZAR 21.80040000 -0.34%
GBP/NZD 1.94747 0%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the British Pound (GBP) rate to Swedish Krona (SEK)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

GBP/SEK

11.9379

высокая: 11.9379

низкая: 0

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The currency pair pound sterling to the Swedish krona is quite popular due to the stable and predictable economy of the Eurozone and the Swedish economy.

 

Sweden and Great Britain are trading partners with high business activity. Sweden is rich in mineral resources, iron ore, non-ferrous metals and timber. Sweden exports most of the manufactured goods such as engineering products, iron ore, steel and paper, so the Swedish krona is very dependent on the volume of exports.

 

The leading direction of the British economy is the service sector. The UK provides 10% of global exports of services, including banking, brokerage, advisory and programming. The second most important sector of the economy is industry: mining (2.2% of GDP) and manufacturing (14.7% of GDP). The main export of the country is engineering, transport, industrial goods and chemicals. Oil production since the 1970s brought a significant profit in trade and allowed to reduce the import of petroleum products.

 

Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of the currency pair in real time.

 

The pair GBP / SEK is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is GBP, the British pound, and the quoted currency is SEK, the Swedish krona. The growth of the currency pair means strengthening the British pound against the Swedish krona, that is, to buy one GBP, more SEK is required. A decrease in the rate indicates the strengthening of the Swedish krona.

 

Swedish krone - (Bank code - SEK) is the official currency of the Kingdom of Sweden. The Swedish Krona is issued by the central bank of Sweden (Sveriges Riksbank).

 

British pound, pound sterling or pound - (currency symbol: £, Bank code: GBP) is a currency that acts as the national currency of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (Great Britain), including England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. Also the pound is a parallel currency of the crown lands of Guernsey, Jersey and the Isle of Man. The pound sterling is a legal tender for the British overseas territories: the Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, St. Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha. The Bank of England has the right of money issue and regulation.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
2.2 -6.9 0.8 0.7
Name Current price Last Change
GBP/ZAR 18.64860000
GBP/SGD 1.72600000
GBP/USD 1.2580358
GBP/NZD 1.93905000
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.