英镑(GBP)对新西兰元(NZD)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

GBP/NZD

1.94747

0%

高: 1.94867

低: 1.93676

买进 卖出
0%
0%

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer
0%
100%

英镑兑纽元在外汇市场上很难被称为流行的金融工具,但是该货币对有忠诚的交易者。在英镑/纽元货币对的交易者不畏惧风险和高波动性。 在交易该工具时,应考虑到新西兰经济的许多因素:

  • GBP指标;

  • 折现率;

  • 商业活动和其它。

 

新西兰经济支柱是农业,主要为出口到世界各地的乳制品的生产和加工。该国希望通过可再生能源获得电力,2018年完全停止煤炭发电。在新西兰拍摄完成的电影三部曲《指环王》给予了该国旅游业新动力,目前该行业一派欣欣向荣的景象。

 

服务业是英国经济最主要的组成部分。英国包括银行、中间商、咨询和编程服务在内的服务贸易出口占全球总量的10%。 该国第二大经济部门是工业——其中包括采矿业(占GDP的2.2%)和制造业(占GDP的14.7%)。 该国的主要出口是机器制造、运输、工业品和化学品。 20世纪70年代以来的石油生产带来了巨大的贸易利润,并使该国石油产品的进口量减少。

 

使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行实时监控。

 

GBP/NZD货币对建立在直接报价原则基础上。 基础货币是GBP ,即英镑,报价货币为——NZD,纽元。 货币对汇率上升意味着英镑对纽元走强,即购买一英镑需要更多纽元。 汇率下降意味着纽元走强。

 

纽元 ——(货币代码:NZD)—— 通常被称为“Kiwi” ——新西兰的官方货币,也在岛上:纽埃,库克群岛,托克劳和皮特凯恩。 该国的中央银行兼货币发行机构是新西兰储备银行(Reserve Bank of New Zealand)。由于与黄金和石油的高度相关,纽元被归类为高收益商品货币。

 

英镑——(货币符号:£,货币代码:GBP)是大不列颠及北爱尔兰联合王国(英国)包括英格兰、苏格兰、威尔士和北爱尔兰地区的法定货币。此外英镑还在位于英吉利海峡的根西岛、泽西岛,马恩岛。英镑还在英国的海外领土:福克兰群岛、直布罗陀、圣赫勒拿、阿森松和特里斯坦达-库尼亚上流通。 英格兰银行有该货币的发行权和监管权。

 

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.48 -0.79 1.5 0.8
Name Current price 上次更改
GBP/USD 1.2744373 0%
GBP/SGD 1.75430000 0%
GBP/NOK 12.20280000 0%
GBP/SEK 11.62630000 0%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the British Pound (GBP) rate to New Zealand Dollar (NZD)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

GBP/NZD

2.01522

0%

High: 2.01522

Low: 2.01522

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The British pound to the New Zealand dollar can hardly be called a popular financial instrument in the Forex market, but there are loyal traders to this pair. Traders trading in the GBP / NZD pair are not afraid of risks and high volatility. When trading this instrument, many factors of the New Zealand economy should be taken into account:

  • indicator of GDP;
  • discount rate;
  • business activity and others.

The basis of the economy of New Zealand is agriculture, primarily the production and processing of dairy products, which is exported around the world. The country aspires to receive electricity from renewable sources, which in 2018 completely closes coal generation. In New Zealand, the tourism business is actively developing, which received a new impetus after the filming of the movie trilogy "The Lord of the Rings" in this country.

 

The leading direction of the British economy is the service sector. The UK provides 10% of global exports of services, including banking, brokerage, advisory and programming. The second most important sector of the economy is industry: mining (2.2% of GDP) and manufacturing (14.7% of GDP). The main export of the country is engineering, transport, industrial goods and chemicals. Oil production since the 1970s brought a significant profit in trade and allowed to reduce the import of petroleum products.

 

Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of the currency pair in real time.

 

The GBP / NZD pair is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is GBP, the British pound, and the quoted NZD, the New Zealand dollar. The growth of the currency pair means the strengthening of the British pound against the New Zealand dollar, that is, to buy one GBP, more NZD is required. A decrease in the exchange rate indicates the strengthening of the New Zealand dollar.

 

New Zealand Dollar - (bank code: NZD) - often referred to as "kiwi" - the official currency of New Zealand, also on the islands: Niue, Cook Islands, Tokelau and Pitcairn. The central bank of the country that also issues currency is the Reserve Bank of New Zealand. The New Zealand dollar is classified as high-yield commodity currencies because of the high correlation with gold and oil.

 

British pound, pound sterling or pound - (currency symbol: £, Bank code: GBP) is a currency that acts as the national currency of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (Great Britain), including England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. Also pound is a parallel currency of the crown lands of Guernsey, Jersey and the Isle of Man. The pound sterling is a legal tender for the British overseas territories: the Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, St. Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha. The Bank of England has the right of money issue and regulation.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.05 -1.35 1.5 0.8
Name Current price Last Change
GBP/USD 1.28995650 0%
GBP/SGD 1.75420000 0%
GBP/NOK 11.72500000 0%
GBP/SEK 12.44850000 0%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.