英镑(GBP)对挪威克朗(NOK)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

GBP/NOK

11.9373

0%

高: 11.9373

低: 11.9373

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

英镑/挪威克朗货币对因挪威和英国经济的稳定性和可预测性著称。

 

挪威是一个工业化的农业国,在居民生活质量和收入水平方面居世界领先地位。 挪威是提炼和出口原料(石油,天然气)的大国之一,因此原料成本的波动影响斯堪的纳维亚国家的货币。 挪威的主要收入来源还包括渔业和水产品加工。

 

服务业是英国经济最主要的组成部分。英国包括银行、中间商、咨询和编程服务在内的服务贸易出口占全球总量的10%。 该国第二大经济部门是工业——其中包括采矿业(占GDP的2.2%)和制造业(占GDP的14.7%)。 该国的主要出口是机器制造、运输、工业品和化学品。 20世纪70年代以来的石油生产带来了巨大的贸易利润,并使该国石油产品的进口量减少。

 

使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行实时监控。

 

GBP/NOK货币对建立在直接报价原则基础上。 基础货币是GBP ,即英镑,报价货币为——NOK,挪威克朗。 货币对汇率上升意味着英镑对挪威克朗走强,即购买一英镑需要更多挪威克朗。 汇率下降意味着挪威克朗走强。

 

挪威克朗(货币代码NOK)——norsk krone——挪威王国的官方货币。 挪威银行(Norges Bank)是挪威克朗的发行机构,并执行货币政策,包括设定利率,目前该国利率接近于零。该货币非官方名为“nokki”。

 

英镑——(货币符号:£,货币代码:GBP)是大不列颠及北爱尔兰联合王国(英国)包括英格兰、苏格兰、威尔士和北爱尔兰地区的法定货币。此外英镑还在位于英吉利海峡的根西岛、泽西岛,马恩岛。英镑还在英国的海外领土:福克兰群岛、直布罗陀、圣赫勒拿、阿森松和特里斯坦达-库尼亚上流通。 英格兰银行有该货币的发行权和监管权。

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-1.7 -4.5 0.8 1.3
Name Current price 上次更改
GBP/DKK 8.85640000 0%
GBP/AUD 1.91013000 0%
GBP/CHF 1.26480000 0%
GBP/NZD 1.99390000 0%
GBP/CAD 1.72245000 0%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the British Pound (GBP) rate to Norwegian Krone (NOK)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

GBP/NOK

11.8146

0.22%

High: 11.8146

Low: 11.7887

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The British pound to the Norwegian krone is distinguished by the stability and predictability of the economy of Norway and the UK.

 

Norway is an agrarian-industrial country that occupies leading positions on the quality of life and income levels of the population. Norway is one of the first places in extraction and export of raw materials (oil, gas), therefore fluctuations in the cost of raw materials affect the national currency of the Scandinavian country. Also the main income item of Norway is the extraction and processing of seafood.

 

The leading direction of the British economy is the service sector. The UK provides 10% of the world's export of services, including banking, brokerage, advisory and programming services. The second most important sector of the UK economy is industry: mining (2.2% of GDP) and manufacturing (14.7% of GDP). Mechanical engineering, transport, industrial goods and chemicals are the main directions of the country's exports. Oil production since the 1970s brought substantial profits in trade and allowed the country to reduce imports of petroleum products.

 

Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of the currency pair in real time.

 

The GBP / NOK pair is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is GBP, the British pound, and quoted - NOK, the Norwegian krone. The appreciation of the currency pair means the strengthening of the British pound against the Norwegian koruna, that is, to buy one GBP, more NOK is needed. A decrease in the rate indicates the strengthening of the Norwegian krone.

 

Norwegian krone (bank code: NOK) - is the official currency of the Kingdom of Norway. The Norwegian bank (Norges Bank) is the issuer of the Norwegian krone and conducts a monetary policy, including setting interest rates, which are now close to zero. The unofficial name is "nokki".

 

British pound, pound sterling or pound - (currency symbol: £, Bank code: GBP) is a currency that acts as the national currency of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (Great Britain), including England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. Also, the pound is a parallel currency of the crown lands of Guernsey, Jersey and the Isle of Man. The pound sterling is a legal tender for the British overseas territories: the Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, St. Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha. The Bank of England has the right of money issue and regulation.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-1.7 -4.5 0.8 1.3
Name Current price Last Change
GBP/DKK 8.72800000 0.07%
GBP/AUD 1.89928 1.07%
GBP/CHF 1.26912000 -0.23%
GBP/NZD 2.02082 0.83%
GBP/CAD 1.70483000 0.12%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.