Online-Chart des Kurses für Britischen Pfund (GBP) zur Norwegischen Krone (NOK)
Prognose und Analyse an Devisenmarkt

GBP/NOK

11.062

0%

высокая: 11.062

низкая: 11.062

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

Das Währungspaar britisches Pfund zu norwegischer Krone wird durch die Stabilität und die Voraussagbarkeit der Wirtschaft Norwegens und Großbritanniens ausgezeichnet.

 

Norwegen — das agrar-industrielle Land, das die führenden Stellungen nach der Qualität des Lebens und dem Niveau den Einkünften der Bevölkerung besetzt. Norwegen befindet sich auf einem der ersten Plätze nach der Beute und dem Export der Rohstoffquellen (das Erdöl, das Gas), deshalb die Schwingungen des Wertes des Rohstoffs beeinflusst auf die nationale Währung des skandinavischen Landes. Auch die Haupteinkommen in Norwegen sind die Beute und die Überarbeitung der Meeresprodukte.

 

Die führende Richtung der britischen Wirtschaft ist der Dienstleistungssektor. Großbritannien bietet 10% der weltweiten Exporte von Dienstleistungen, einschließlich Bankgeschäfte, Brokerage, Beratung und Programmierung. Der zweitwichtigste Sektor der Wirtschaft ist die Industrie: Bergbau (2,2% des BIP) und Produktion (14,7% des BIP). Der Hauptexport des Landes sind Maschinenbau, Transport, Industriegüter und Chemikalien. Die Beute des Erdöles hat den wesentlichen Gewinn im Handel von 1970 Jahren gebracht und hat zugelassen, den Import der Erdölprodukte zu verringern.

 

Mit Hilfe von dem aktuellen Echtzeit-Charts kann man die Dynamik eines Währungspaares verfolgen.

 

Das Währungspaar GBP/NOK basiert auf dem Prinzip der direkten Kotierung. Die Basiswährung ist GBP, Britisches Pfund Sterling und kotierte Währung – NOK, Norwegische Krone. Der Anstieg des Währungspaares bedeutet die Stärkung des Britisches Pfund Sterling gegen die Norwegische Krone, das heißt für den Kauf eines GBP erfordert man mehr NOK. Die Senkung des Kurses bedeutet die Stärkung von NOK.

 

Norwegische Krone (Bankleitzahl NOK) - Norsk Krone - ist die offizielle Währung des Königreichs Norwegen. Die norwegische Bank (Norges Bank) ist der Emittent der norwegischen Krone und führt eine Geldpolitik, einschließlich der Festlegung von Zinssätzen, die jetzt nahe Null sind.

 

Pfund Sterling (das Zeichen der Währung — £, den Bankleitzahl: EUR) die nationale Währung Großbritanniens (Vereinigtes Königreich Großbritanniens) und Nordirlands. Britisches Pfund hat den Umlauf auch auf den Inseln Guernsey, Jersey, der Isle of Man in der Irischen See im Ärmelkanal. Auf den britischen überseeischen Territorien: Falklandinseln, Gibraltar, die Inseln St. Helena, Ascension und Tristan da Cunha. Die Funktionen der zentralen Bank erfüllt die Bank Englands, die antwortet

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
2.2 -8.3 0.8 1.3
Name Current price Letzte Modifikation
GBP/CAD 1.73966000 0%
GBP/NZD 1.94305000 0%
GBP/CHF 1.31812000 0%
GBP/AUD 1.81701000 0%
GBP/DKK 8.62900000 0%
Wichtiger Hinweis
Beim Klicken auf "Weiter" werden Sie an die Webseite des Unternehmens FIBO Group Holdings Limited versetzt, welches in Zypern registriert und durch CySEC reguliert ist. Bitte machen Sie sich mit der Kundenvereinbarung unter folgendem Link vertraut. Klicken Sie auf "Abbrechen", um auf dieser Seite zu bleiben.

Online chart of the British Pound (GBP) rate to Norwegian Krone (NOK)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

GBP/NOK

11.8146

0.22%

High: 11.8146

Low: 11.7887

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The British pound to the Norwegian krone is distinguished by the stability and predictability of the economy of Norway and the UK.

 

Norway is an agrarian-industrial country that occupies leading positions on the quality of life and income levels of the population. Norway is one of the first places in extraction and export of raw materials (oil, gas), therefore fluctuations in the cost of raw materials affect the national currency of the Scandinavian country. Also the main income item of Norway is the extraction and processing of seafood.

 

The leading direction of the British economy is the service sector. The UK provides 10% of the world's export of services, including banking, brokerage, advisory and programming services. The second most important sector of the UK economy is industry: mining (2.2% of GDP) and manufacturing (14.7% of GDP). Mechanical engineering, transport, industrial goods and chemicals are the main directions of the country's exports. Oil production since the 1970s brought substantial profits in trade and allowed the country to reduce imports of petroleum products.

 

Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of the currency pair in real time.

 

The GBP / NOK pair is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is GBP, the British pound, and quoted - NOK, the Norwegian krone. The appreciation of the currency pair means the strengthening of the British pound against the Norwegian koruna, that is, to buy one GBP, more NOK is needed. A decrease in the rate indicates the strengthening of the Norwegian krone.

 

Norwegian krone (bank code: NOK) - is the official currency of the Kingdom of Norway. The Norwegian bank (Norges Bank) is the issuer of the Norwegian krone and conducts a monetary policy, including setting interest rates, which are now close to zero. The unofficial name is "nokki".

 

British pound, pound sterling or pound - (currency symbol: £, Bank code: GBP) is a currency that acts as the national currency of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (Great Britain), including England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. Also, the pound is a parallel currency of the crown lands of Guernsey, Jersey and the Isle of Man. The pound sterling is a legal tender for the British overseas territories: the Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, St. Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha. The Bank of England has the right of money issue and regulation.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-1.7 -4.5 0.8 1.3
Name Current price Last Change
GBP/DKK 8.72800000 0.07%
GBP/AUD 1.89928 1.07%
GBP/CHF 1.26912000 -0.23%
GBP/NZD 2.02082 0.83%
GBP/CAD 1.70483000 0.12%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.