英镑(GBP)对加拿大元(CAD)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

GBP/CAD

1.69604

-0.05%

高: 1.69693

低: 1.69604

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

英镑/加元货币对波动性高。 加拿大和英国是两个在金融、商业政策领域有着密切联系的发达国家。它们的经济关系特点是贸易量和商品周转量高。

 

加拿大为全球石油出口翘楚。 加元汇率动态与油价波动成正相关,也就是说石油价格对加拿大国家货币汇率有直接影响:油价上涨——加元升值,油价下跌——加元贬值。

 

购买力平价计算,2015年英国国内生产总值排名第十。服务业是英国经济最主要的组成部分。英国包括银行、中间商、咨询和编程服务在内的服务贸易出口占全球总量的10%。 该国第二大经济部门是工业——其中包括采矿业(占GDP的2.2%)和制造业(占GDP的14.7%)。 该国的主要出口是机器制造、运输、工业品和化学品。 20世纪70年代以来的石油生产带来了巨大的贸易利润,并使该国石油产品的进口量减少。

 

使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行监控。

 

GBP/CAD货币对建立在直接报价原则基础上。 基础货币是GBP,即英镑,而报价货币是——CAD,即加元。 货币对汇率上涨意味着英镑对加元走强,也就是说,需要更多加元来购买一个单位的英镑。 汇率下降表明加元走强。

 

加元——(货币符号:$或C $,货币代码:CAD)——加拿大的国家通货。 它于1858年开始使用。 发行权和监管权从属——加拿大中央银行。 加元为商品货币,因为它依赖于商品的出口(石油、原材料)。 其非官方名称为:“Luni”和“小美元”。

 

英镑——(货币符号:£,货币代码:GBP)是大不列颠及北爱尔兰联合王国(英国)包括英格兰、苏格兰、威尔士和北爱尔兰地区的法定货币。此外英镑还在位于英吉利海峡的根西岛、泽西岛,马恩岛。英镑还在英国的海外领土:福克兰群岛、直布罗陀、圣赫勒拿、阿森松和特里斯坦达-库尼亚上流通。 英格兰银行有该货币的发行权和监管权。

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
0.06 -1.23 0.6 0.8
Name Current price 上次更改
GBP/NOK 11.6072 0.44%
GBP/CHF 1.2596 0.13%
GBP/DKK 8.74700000 -0.02%
GBP/AUD 1.89142 0.08%
GBP/JPY 143.00900000 0.01%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the British Pound (GBP) rate to Canadian Dollar (CAD)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

GBP/CAD

1.77218

0%

высокая: 1.77218

низкая: 1.77218

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The currency pair of pound sterling to the Canadian dollar is characterized by high volatility. Canada and the UK are very developed countries with close ties in the field of finance, business policy. These trade relations are characterized by high rates of trade and turnover.

 

Canada is the world's leading oil exporter. The dynamics of the value of the Canadian dollar is directly proportional to the fluctuations in the cost of oil, that is, the price of oil has a direct impact on the Canadian national currency rate: with the increase in oil prices, the Canadian dollar strengthens, and when it decreases, it weakens.

 

For 2015, the UK economy in terms of GDP in terms of PPP was tenth. The leading direction of the British economy is the service sector. The UK provides 10% of the world's export of services, including banking, brokerage, advisory and programming services. The second most important sector of the economy is industry: mining (2.2% of GDP) and manufacturing (14.7% of GDP). The main export of the country is engineering, transport, industrial goods and chemicals. Oil production since the 1970s brought a significant profit in trade and allowed to reduce the import of petroleum products.

 

Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of the currency pair in real time.

 

The GBP / CAD pair is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is GBP, the British pound, and the quoted currency is CAD, the Canadian dollar. The growth of the currency pair means the strengthening of the British pound against the Canadian dollar, that is, to buy one GBP, more CAD is required. A decrease in the exchange rate indicates the strengthening of the Canadian dollar.

 

Canadian dollar - (currency sign - $ or C $, Bank code: CAD) - the monetary unit of Canada. It was introduced in 1858. The Central Bank of Canada has the right of issue and regulation. Refers to commodity types of currency, as it depends on the export of goods (oil, sulfur). Unofficial names: "Luni" and "small dollar".

 

British pound, pound sterling or pound - (currency symbol: £, Bank code: GBP) is a currency that acts as the national currency of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (Great Britain), including England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. Also the pound is a parallel currency of the crown lands of Guernsey, Jersey and the Isle of Man. The pound sterling is a legal tender for the British overseas territories: the Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, St. Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha. The Bank of England has the right of money issue and regulation.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
0.1 -0.85 0.6 0.8
Name Current price Last Change
GBP/DKK 8.72600000 0%
GBP/CHF 1.31256000 0%
GBP/NOK 11.30900000 0%
GBP/JPY 145.26000000 0%
GBP/AUD 1.86498000 0%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.