英镑(GBP)对日元(JPY)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

GBP/JPY

134.607

0%

高: 134.607

低: 134.607

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

英镑/日元货币对反映了两个强经济体的相互作用。 日本和英国的特点是产业发达,GBP高和商业活动频繁,这解释了尽管这个货币对风险很高但却还是很受欢迎的原因。英镑/日元货币对很难预测,因为这它对世界上许多经济和政治事件都很敏感。

 

可能影响汇率的因素:

  • 日本和英国的利率;
  • 外汇市场的总趋势;
  • 日本的干预;
  • 美国经济指标;
  • 世界新闻。

 

一个有趣的事实是:由于英镑/日元货币对的“暴躁性”,交易员戏称其为“龙”或“皇室夫妇”。 该货币对交易信号不明显,价格波动幅度大且难以预测,因此不建议新手交易。

 

购买力平价计算,2015年英国国内生产总值排名第十。服务业是英国经济最主要的组成部分。英国包括银行、中间商、咨询和编程服务在内的服务贸易出口占全球总量的10%。 该国第二大经济部门是工业——其中包括采矿业(占GDP的2.2%)和制造业(占GDP的14.7%)。 该国的主要出口是机器制造、运输、工业品和化学品。 20世纪70年代以来的石油生产带来了巨大的贸易利润,并使该国石油产品的进口量减少。

 

使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行监控。

 

GBP/ JPY货币对建立在直接报价原则基础上。 基础货币是GBP,即英镑,而报价货币是—— JPY,即日元。 货币对汇率上涨意味着英镑对日元走强,也就是说,需要更多日元来购买一个单位的英镑。 汇率下降表明日元走强。

 

日元——(日元:円,货币符号:¥ ,货币代码:JPY)——为日本货币,日本是世界主要储备货币之一。 发行机关——日本中央银行

 

英镑——(货币符号:£,货币代码:GBP)是大不列颠及北爱尔兰联合王国(英国)包括英格兰、苏格兰、威尔士和北爱尔兰地区的法定货币。此外英镑还在位于英吉利海峡的根西岛、泽西岛,马恩岛。英镑还在英国的海外领土:福克兰群岛、直布罗陀、圣赫勒拿、阿森松和特里斯坦达-库尼亚上流通。 英格兰银行有该货币的发行权和监管权。

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.55 -0.25 0.8 0.8
Name Current price 上次更改
GBP/CHF 1.18307000 0%
GBP/CAD 1.70613000 0%
GBP/DKK 8.15790000 -0.01%
GBP/AUD 1.81377000 0%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the British Pound (GBP) rate to Japanese Yen (JPY)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

GBP/JPY

139.579

-0.19%

High: 139.839

Low: 139.579

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The currency pair of pound sterling to the Japanese yen reflects the interaction of two strong economies. Japan and the UK are distinguished by a developed industry, high GDP and intensive business activity, which explains the popularity of this financial instrument, despite the high risk of trading this pair. It is believed that the currency pair GBP / JPY is difficult to forecast, due to the susceptibility of the pair to many world economic and political events.

 

Factors that may affect the course of the pair:

  • Interest rates of Japan and Great Britain;
  • the general trend in the Forex market;
  • intervention of monetary policy by Japan;
  • US economic indicators
  • World News.

Interesting fact: due to the "hot-tempered nature" of the GBP / JPY currency pair, traders nicknamed it "dragon" or "royal couple." This pair is characterized by aggressive trading signals, a wide range of price fluctuations, unpredictability, so novice traders are not recommended for this pair.

 

For 2015, the UK economy in terms of GDP in terms of PPP was tenth. The leading direction of the British economy is the service sector. The UK provides 10% of global exports of services, including banking, brokerage, advisory and programming. The second most important sector of the economy is industry: mining (2.2% of GDP) and manufacturing (14.7% of GDP). The main export of the country is engineering, transport, industrial goods and chemicals. Oil production since the 1970s brought a significant profit in trade and allowed to reduce the import of petroleum products.

 

Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the dynamics of a currency pair in real time.

 

The GBP / JPY pair is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is GBP, the British pound, and the quoted currency is JPY, the Japanese yen. The appreciation of the currency pair means the strengthening of the British pound against the Japanese yen, that is, to buy one GBP, more JPY is required. The depreciation speaks of the strengthening of the Japanese yen.

 

Japanese yen - (Japanese currency, currency symbol -, bank code: JPY) is the currency of Japan, one of the world's main reserve currencies. The issuing center is the central bank of Japan.

 

British pound, pound sterling or pound - (currency symbol: £, Bank code: GBP) is a currency that acts as the national currency of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (Great Britain), including England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. Also the pound is a parallel currency of the crown lands of Guernsey, Jersey and the Isle of Man. The pound sterling is a legal tender for the British overseas territories: the Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, St. Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha. The Bank of England has the right of money issue and regulation.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.85 0.05 0.8 0.8
Name Current price Last Change
GBP/CAD 1.70483000 0.12%
GBP/DKK 8.72800000 0.07%
GBP/AUD 1.89864 1.04%
GBP/CHF 1.26912000 -0.23%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.