英镑(GBP)对瑞士法郎(CHF)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

GBP/CHF

1.2648

0%

高: 1.2648

低: 1.2648

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

由于英国与瑞士间的商业活动频繁,英镑/瑞士法郎货币对在外汇市场交易者中颇受欢迎。大部分交易在欧洲时段发生。

 

瑞士是一个高度发达的国家,有强大的工业基础和先进的技术。 瑞士法郎的市场需求在危机时期上涨,因为在危机时期寻找“避风港”的投资者的资金会大量涌入该国。

 

按购买力平价计算,2015年英国国内生产总值排名第十。服务业是英国经济最主要的组成部分。英国包括银行、中间商、咨询和编程服务在内的服务贸易出口占全球总量的10%。该国第二大经济部门是工业——其中包括采矿业(占GDP的2.2%)和制造业(占GDP的14.7%)。 该国的主要出口是机器制造、运输、工业品和化学品。 20世纪70年代以来的石油生产带来了巨大的贸易利润,并使该国石油产品的进口量减少。

 

使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行监控。

 

GBP/CHF货币对是建立在直接报价原则基础上的。 基础货币是GBP ——英镑,报价货币——CHF,瑞士法郎。 货币对汇率上涨意味着英镑对瑞郎走强,即购买一英镑需要更多瑞士法郎。 汇率下降意味着瑞士法郎走强。

 

瑞士法郎——(货币代码:CHF)——瑞士和列支敦士登的货币和法定通货。法郎由瑞士央行(瑞士国家银行)发行,硬币由联邦造币厂发行。 非官方名称“Swissie”。

 

英镑——(货币符号:£,货币代码:GBP)是大不列颠及北爱尔兰联合王国(英国)包括英格兰、苏格兰、威尔士和北爱尔兰地区的法定货币。此外英镑还在位于英吉利海峡的根西岛、泽西岛,马恩岛。英镑还在英国的海外领土:福克兰群岛、直布罗陀、圣赫勒拿、阿森松和特里斯坦达-库尼亚上流通。 英格兰银行有该货币的发行权和监管权。

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-1.16 0.12 1 0.8
Name Current price 上次更改
GBP/NOK 11.93730000 0%
GBP/CAD 1.72245000 0%
GBP/DKK 8.85640000 0%
GBP/AUD 1.91013000 0%
GBP/JPY 142.342 0.14%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the British Pound (GBP) rate to Swiss Franc (CHF)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

GBP/CHF

1.25755

0%

высокая: 1.25755

низкая: 1.25755

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The currency pair of Pound Sterling to the Swiss franc is quite popular among traders in the Forex market due to high business activity between the UK and Switzerland. Most of the trades are observed in the European session.

 

Switzerland is a highly developed country with a strong industrial profile and advanced technologies. The Swiss franc is growing in times of crisis, as in the country in these periods there is a lot of money - investors are looking for shelter for their capitals in the "safe haven".

 

For 2015, the UK economy in terms of GDP in terms of PPP was tenth. The leading direction of the British economy is the service sector. The UK provides 10% of global exports of services, including banking, brokerage, advisory and programming. The second most important sector of the economy is industry: mining (2.2% of GDP) and manufacturing (14.7% of GDP). The main export of the country is engineering, transport, industrial goods and chemicals. Oil production since the 1970s brought a significant profit in trade and allowed to reduce the import of petroleum products.

 

Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the dynamics of a currency pair in real time.

 

The GBP / CHF pair is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is GBP, the British pound, and the quoted currency is CHF, the Swiss franc. The appreciation of the currency pair means the strengthening of the British pound against the Swiss franc, that is, the purchase of one GBP requires more CHF. A decrease in the exchange rate indicates the strengthening of the Swiss franc.

 

Swiss franc - (bank code: CHF) is the currency and legal tender of Switzerland and Liechtenstein. Banknotes of francs are issued by the central bank of Switzerland (National Bank of Switzerlandhttp://www.snb.ch/en/), while coins are issued by the Federal Mint. Unofficial name "Swissie".

 

British pound, pound sterling or pound - (currency symbol: £, Bank code: GBP) is a currency that acts as the national currency of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (Great Britain), including England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. Also the pound is a parallel currency of the crown lands of Guernsey, Jersey and the Isle of Man. The pound sterling is a legal tender for the British overseas territories: the Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, St. Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha. The Bank of England has the right of money issue and regulation.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-1.05 0.25 1 0.8
Name Current price Last Change
GBP/DKK 8.39200000 0%
GBP/CAD 1.68859000 0%
GBP/NOK 10.97500000 0%
GBP/JPY 136.71000000 0%
GBP/AUD 1.83199000 0%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.