英镑(GBP)对丹麦克郎(DKK)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

GBP/DKK

8.27658

0.05%

高: 8.2807

低: 8.2698

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

由于英国和丹麦王国经济稳定、实力雄厚,英镑/丹麦克朗货币对很受外汇交易者欢迎。

 

丹麦在与英国的贸易中非常活跃。 丹麦是一个经济稳步增长,工、农业发达的国家。 丹麦石油储量丰富但矿物贫乏,所以矿物主要靠进口。 欧盟的发达国家是它的主要经济伙伴。

 

购买力平价计算,2015年英国国内生产总值排名第十。服务业是英国经济最主要的组成部分。英国包括银行、中间商、咨询和编程服务在内的服务贸易出口占全球总量的10%。 该国第二大经济部门是工业——其中包括采矿业(占GDP的2.2%)和制造业(占GDP的14.7%)。 该国的主要出口是机器制造、运输、工业品和化学品。 20世纪70年代以来的石油生产带来了巨大的贸易利润,并使该国石油产品的进口量减少。

 

使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行监控。

 

GBP/DKK货币对建立在直接报价原则基础上。 基础货币是GBP,即英镑,而报价货币为—— DKK,即丹麦克朗。 货币对汇率上涨意味着英镑对克朗走强,也就是说,需要更多克朗来购买一个单位的英镑。 汇率下降表明克朗走强。

 

丹麦克朗——(货币代码:DKK)——丹麦王国的官方货币,在格陵兰岛和法罗群岛也流通。 丹麦克朗由丹麦国家银行(Danmarks Nationalbank)发行。

 

英镑——(货币符号:£,货币代码:GBP)是大不列颠及北爱尔兰联合王国(英国)包括英格兰、苏格兰、威尔士和北爱尔兰地区的法定货币。此外英镑还在位于英吉利海峡的根西岛、泽西岛,马恩岛。英镑还在英国的海外领土:福克兰群岛、直布罗陀、圣赫勒拿、阿森松和特里斯坦达-库尼亚上流通。 英格兰银行有该货币的发行权和监管权。

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-7.4 -3.8 0.7 0.7
Name Current price 上次更改
GBP/CHF 1.19992 0.1%
GBP/NOK 11.9382 0.05%
GBP/CAD 1.75146 0.1%
GBP/JPY 138.625 0.08%
GBP/AUD 1.83699 0.14%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the British Pound (GBP) rate to Danish Krone (DKK)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

GBP/DKK

8.728

0.07%

High: 8.728

Low: 8.722

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The currency pair of pound sterling to the Danish krone is popular with many Forex traders due to the stability and strong economies of Great Britain and the Kingdom of Denmark.

 

Denmark is very active in trading with the UK. Denmark is a state with a steadily growing economy anda developed industrial-agrarian complex. Denmark is rich in oil reserves, but is poor in minerals, which forces it to import. The main economic partners are the developed countries of the European Union.

 

For 2015, the UK economy in terms of GDP in terms of PPP was tenth. The leading direction of the British economy is the service sector. The UK provides 10% of global exports of services, including banking, brokerage, advisory and programming. The second most important sector of the economy is industry: mining (2.2% of GDP) and manufacturing (14.7% of GDP). The main export of the country is engineering, transport, industrial goods and chemicals. Oil production since the 1970s brought a significant profit in trade and allowed to reduce the import of petroleum products.

 

Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the dynamics of a currency pair in real time.

 

The pair GBP / DKK is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is GBP, the British pound, and the quoted currency is DKK, the Danish krone. The growth of the currency pair means the strengthening of the British pound against the Danish kroon, that is, to buy one GBP, more DKK is required. A decrease in the exchange rate indicates the strengthening of the Danish krone.

 

Danish krone - (bank code: DKK) is the official currency of the Kingdom of Denmark, it also has circulation in Greenland and the Faroe Islands. Danish krona is issued by the National Bank of Denmark (Denmark’s National bank).

 

British pound, pound sterling or pound - (currency symbol: £, Bank code: GBP) is a currency that acts as the national currency of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland (Great Britain), including England, Scotland, Wales and Northern Ireland. Also the pound is a parallel currency of the crown lands of Guernsey, Jersey and the Isle of Man. The pound sterling is a legal tender for the British overseas territories: the Falkland Islands, Gibraltar, St. Helena, Ascension and Tristan da Cunha. The Bank of England has the right of money issue and regulation.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-5.5 0.8 0.7 0.7
Name Current price Last Change
GBP/CHF 1.26912000 -0.23%
GBP/NOK 11.81460000 0.22%
GBP/CAD 1.70483000 0.12%
GBP/JPY 139.57900000 -0.19%
GBP/AUD 1.89864 1.04%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.