新西兰元(NZD)对加拿大元(CAD)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

NZD/CAD

0.86346

0.03%

高: 0.86346

低: 0.86317

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

纽元/加元被认为是流动性较低的金融工具。交易本货币对时应以新西兰和美国的经济指标为向导,例如贴现率、失业率、GDP指标、商业水平等。

 

新西兰经济支柱是农业,主要为出口到世界各地的乳制品的生产和加工。该国希望通过可再生能源获得电力,2018年完全停止煤炭发电。在新西兰拍摄的《哈比人》和《指环王》给予了该国旅游业新动力,目前该行业一派欣欣向荣的景象。

 

加拿大为全球石油出口翘楚,其货币汇率动态直接与油价挂钩:油价上涨,加元升值,油价下跌——加元贬值。加元是商品货币。

 

NZD/CAD货币对建立在直接报价原则基础上。 基础货币是NZD ,即纽元,报价货币为—— CAD,加元。 货币对汇率上升意味着纽元对加元走强,即购买一纽元需要更多加元。 汇率下降意味着加元走强。

 

使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行实时监控。

 

加元——(货币符号:$或C $,货币代码:CAD)——加拿大的国家通货。 它于1858年开始使用。 发行权和监管权从属——加拿大中央银行。 加元为商品货币,因为它依赖于商品的出口(石油、原材料)。 其非官方名称为:“Luni”和“小美元”。

 

纽元 ——(货币代码:NZD)—— 通常被称为“Kiwi” ——新西兰的官方货币,也在岛上:纽埃,库克群岛,托克劳和皮特凯恩。 该国的中央银行兼货币发行机构是新西兰储备银行(Reserve Bank of New Zealand)。由于与黄金和石油的高度相关,纽元被归类为高收益商品货币。1999年起,开始使用塑料印刷纽元。

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.35 -0.52 1 1.4
Name Current price 上次更改
NZD/JPY 72.80700000 0.03%
NZD/SGD 0.89050000 0.07%
NZD/CHF 0.63981000 0.06%
NZD/USD 0.660066 -0.25%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the New Zealand (NZD) rate to Canadian Dollar (CAD)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

NZD/CAD

0.87066

0%

высокая: 0.87161

низкая: 0.86987

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The New Zealand dollar currency pair to the Canadian dollar is considered a low liquid financial instrument. When trading this pair should be guided by economic indicators of New Zealand and the United States, such as discount rates, unemployment rates, GDP indicators, business levels and others.

 

The economy of New Zealand is based on agriculture: the production and processing of dairy products and sheep wool, which is exported all over the world. The country aspires to receive electricity from renewable sources, which in 2018 completely closes coal generation. After filming the kinotrilogy "The Hobbit" and "The Lord of the Rings" in New Zealand, the tourist business began to develop actively.

 

The value of the Canadian dollar is directly dependent on world oil prices, as Canada is one of the largest suppliers of oil: with the increase in oil prices, the Canadian dollar strengthens, with decline - weaken. The Canadian dollar is a commodity currency.

 

The NZD / CAD currency pair is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is NZD, the New Zealand dollar, and the quoted currency is CAD, the Canadian dollar. The growth of the currency pair means the strengthening of the New Zealand dollar against the Canadian dollar, that is, more CAD is required to buy one NZD. A decrease in the exchange rate indicates the strengthening of the Canadian dollar.

 

Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of the currency pair in real time.

 

The Canadian dollar - (currency sign - $ or C $, bank code: CAD) - the currency of Canada. It was introduced in 1858. The Central Bank of Canada has the right of issue and regulation. Refers to commodity types of currency, as it depends on the export of goods (oil, sulfur). Unofficial names: "Luni" and "small dollar".

 

New Zealand Dollar - (bank code: NZD) - often referred to as "kiwi" - the official currency of New Zealand, also on the islands: Niue, Cook Islands, Tokelau and Pitcairn. The central bank of the country that also issues currency is the Reserve Bank of New Zealand. Since 1999, New Zealand dollars have been printed on plastic.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.33 -0.26 1 1.4
Name Current price Last Change
NZD/SGD 0.8898 0%
NZD/JPY 70.435 0%
NZD/USD 0.65019506 0%
NZD/CHF 0.6483 0%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.