新西兰元(NZD)对美元(USD)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

NZD/USD

0.64255

2.13%

高: 0.64329

低: 0.62779

市场形势

根据交易量买卖手数的比例

数据每 10 分钟更新一次

Seller Buyer
0%
0%

交易者的情緒

买入和卖出交易数量的比率,不包括交易量

数据每 10 分钟更新一次

Seller Buyer
0%
100%

纽元/美元货币对是外汇市场上最受欢迎的货币对之一。现如今纽元/美元货币对的交易占据了全球外汇市场交易额的10%。该货币对的中长期交易最具吸引力。

 

新西兰经济支柱是农业,主要为出口到世界各地的乳制品的生产和加工。该国希望通过可再生能源获得电力,2018年完全停止煤炭发电。在新西兰拍摄的《哈比人》和《指环王》给予了该国旅游业新动力,目前该行业一派欣欣向荣的景象。

 

就GDP而言,美国是全球最大的经济体,且美国是最大的债务国。 这些指标的动态对美元汇率影响很大,并且通过美元能影响到世界经济形势。 此外美元是世界主要储备货币,美国政府债券被认为是最保守、最可靠的投资工具之一。

 

NZD/USD货币对建立在直接报价原则基础上。 基础货币是NZD ,即纽元,报价货币为—— USD,美元。 货币对汇率上升意味着纽元对美元走强,即购买一纽元需要更多美元。 汇率下降意味着美元走强。

 

使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行实时监控。

 

纽元 ——(货币代码:NZD)—— 通常被称为“Kiwi” ——新西兰的官方货币,也在岛上:纽埃,库克群岛,托克劳和皮特凯恩。 该国的中央银行兼货币发行机构是新西兰储备银行(Reserve Bank of New Zealand)。由于与黄金和石油的高度相关,纽元被归类为高收益商品货币。1999年起,开始使用塑料印刷纽元。

 

美元——(货币符号:$,货币代码:USD)——美国货币,世界主要储备货币之一。联邦储备系统拥有货币发行权并执行中央银行职能。

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.19 -0.14 0.9 1.5
外汇市场的每日分析和预测。
专家意见和当前的财务分析 .
Name Current price 上次更改
NZD/CAD 0.82018 1.26%
NZD/CHF 0.60483 1.04%

Online chart of the New Zealand (NZD) rate to US Dollar (USD)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

NZD/USD

0.63702

-0.68%

High: 0.64205

Low: 0.63674

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The New Zealand dollar to the US dollar is one of the most popular in the Forex market. Today, trading on the NZD / USD currency pair occupies about 10% of the world market turnover of Forex. The most attractive pair for medium and long-term trading.

 

The economy of New Zealand is based on agriculture, primarily the production and processing of dairy products and sheep wool, which is exported all over the world. The country aspires to receive electricity from renewable sources, which in 2018 completely closes coal generation. After filming the kinotrilogy "The Hobbit" and "The Lord of the Rings" in New Zealand, the tourist business began to develop actively.

 

The US economy is the largest global economy in terms of GDP, while the US has the largest public debt. The dynamics of these indicators has a strong influence on the US dollar rate, and the overall situation in the world economy. In addition, the US dollar is the main world reserve currency, and US government bonds are considered one of the most conservative and reliable instruments for investment.

 

The NZD / USD currency pair is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is NZD, New Zealand dollar, and quoted - USD, American dollar. The growth of the currency pair means strengthening the New Zealand dollar against the US dollar, that is, to buy one NZD it takes more USD. A decrease in the exchange rate indicates a strengthening of the US dollar.

 

Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the dynamics of a currency pair in real time.

 

New Zealand Dollar - (bank code: NZD) - often referred to as "kiwi" - the official currency of New Zealand, also on the islands: Niue, Cook Islands, Tokelau and Pitcairn. The central bank of the country that also issues currency is the Reserve Bank of New Zealand. Since 1999, New Zealand dollars have been printed on plastic.

 

The American dollar - (currency sign - $, bank code: USD) - is the national currency in the United States, one of the main reserve currencies in the world. The right of monetary issue is possessed by the Federal Reserve System, which performs the functions of the Central Bank.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.06 -0.4 0.9 1.5
Name Current price Last Change
NZD/CAD 0.84451 -0.59%
NZD/CHF 0.62969 -0.78%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.