新西兰元(NZD)对新加坡元(SGD)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

NZD/SGD

0.91024

0.16%

高: 0.91061

低: 0.9089

买进 卖出
0%
0%

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer
0%
100%

很难称纽元/新加坡元货币对为比较流行的货币对。

 

新西兰经济支柱是农业,主要为出口到世界各地的乳制品的生产和加工。该国希望通过可再生能源获得电力,2018年完全停止煤炭发电。在新西兰拍摄的《哈比人》和《指环王》给予了该国旅游业新动力,目前该行业一派欣欣向荣的景象。

 

新加坡出口结构中的最大份额(近70%)是高科技产品,燃料和能源产品份额略高于10%。高度发达的经济和金融服务业的稳步增长使新加坡成为东南亚的金融中心。所有这些共同影响着新币在外汇市场上的汇率。

 

新加坡是一个非常发达的亚洲国家,它是“亚洲四小龙”的一员。“亚洲四小龙”是指从上世纪60年代初到90年代危机前经济发展非常迅速的韩国、新加坡、香港和台湾这四个经济体。

 

NZD/SGD货币对建立在直接报价原则基础上。 基础货币是NZD ,即纽元,报价货币为—— SGD,新家坡元。 货币对汇率上升意味着纽元对新家坡元走强,即购买一纽元需要更多新家坡元。 汇率下降意味着新家坡元走强。

 

使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行实时监控。

 

纽元 ——(货币代码:NZD)—— 通常被称为“Kiwi”——新西兰的官方货币,也在岛上:纽埃,库克群岛,托克劳和皮特凯恩。 该国的中央银行兼货币发行机构是新西兰储备银行(Reserve Bank of New Zealand)。由于与黄金和石油的高度相关,纽元被归类为高收益商品货币。1999年起,开始使用塑料印刷纽元。

 

新家坡元——(货币代码:SGD),新加坡共和国(Republic of Singapore)通货。 以1:1的比例和文莱元挂钩。新加坡金融管理局行使央行职能,制定货币政策,发行货币,监督支付系统、金融服务并监测金融稳定。

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.34 -0.55 1 1.5
Name Current price 上次更改
NZD/CAD 0.88591 0.18%
NZD/CHF 0.60687 0.21%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the New Zealand (NZD) rate to Singapore Dollar (SGD)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

NZD/SGD

0.8898

0%

высокая: 0.8907

низкая: 0.8888

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The New Zealand dollar may hardly be called a popular financial instrument for the Singapore dollar.

 

The economy of New Zealand is based on agriculture, primarily the production and processing of dairy products and sheep wool, which is exported all over the world. The country aspires to receive electricity from renewable sources, which in 2018 completely closes coal generation. After filming the kinotrilogy "The Hobbit" and "The Lord of the Rings" in New Zealand, the tourist business began to develop actively.

 

The highest share (70%) in the structure of Singaporean exports is held by high-tech products, while just over 10% is accounted for by fuel and energy products. A highly developed economy and a steadily growing financial services sector have transformed Singapore into a financial center of Southeast Asia. All this together influences the rate of the Singapore dollar on Forex.

 

Singapore is a very developed country in Asia, it is part of the "Four Asian Tigers" - an unofficial name for the economies of South Korea, Singapore, Hong Kong and Taiwan, which showed very high rates of economic development from the early 60s to the crisis of the 1990s.

 

The NZD / SGD currency pair is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is NZD, New Zealand dollar, and quoted - SGD, Singapore dollar. The growth of the currency pair means the strengthening of the New Zealand dollar against the Singapore dollar, that is, the purchase of one NZD requires more SGD. A decrease in the exchange rate indicates the strengthening of the Singapore dollar.

 

Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of the currency pair in real time.

 

New Zealand Dollar - (bank code: NZD) - often referred to as "kiwi" - the official currency of New Zealand, also on the islands: Niue, Cook Islands, Tokelau and Pitcairn. The central bank of the country that also issues currency is the Reserve Bank of New Zealand. Since 1999, New Zealand dollars have been printed on plastic.

 

Singapore dollar - (bank code: SGD) - the national currency of the Republic of Singapore (Republic of Singapore) is also attached the Brunei dollar in the ratio 1: 1. The Monetary Authority of Singapore acts as the central bank of Singapore, and also pursues monetary policy, issuing banknotes, oversees payment systems, oversees financial services and monitors financial stability.

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.91 -0.05 1 1.5
Name Current price Last Change
NZD/CHF 0.6483 0%
NZD/CAD 0.87066 0%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.