挪威克朗(NOK)对瑞典克朗(SEK)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

NOK/SEK

1.0516

0%

高: 1.0516

低: 1.0516

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

挪威克朗/瑞典克朗货币对反映了两个经济强国间的相互关联。挪威和瑞典是两个有着密切经济和政治关系的邻国。这一金融工具的特点是风险低和可预测性高,所以这一货币对适合新手。

 

挪威是一个工业化的农业国,在居民生活质量和收入水平方面居世界领先地位。 挪威是提炼和出口原料(石油,天然气)的大国之一,因此原料成本的波动影响斯堪的纳维亚国家的货币。 挪威的主要收入来源还包括渔业和水产品加工。

 

瑞典拥有丰富的矿产资源,铁矿石、有色金属和木材。 瑞典生产的产品大部分供于出口,如机械、铁矿石、钢铁和纸,因此瑞典克朗非常依赖出口量。


在进行外汇交易时,您需要考虑到挪威克朗可能会受石油价格的影响,尽管一般来说“Hokki”(挪威克朗非官方名称)动态都会跟随欧元。

 

NOK/SEK货币对建立在直接报价原则基础上。 基础货币是NOK ,即挪威克朗,报价货币为——SEK,瑞典克朗。 货币对汇率上升意味着挪威克朗对瑞典克朗走强,即购买一挪威克朗需要更多瑞典克朗。 汇率下降意味着瑞典克朗走强。

 

使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时对货币对动态进行实时监控。

 

挪威克朗(货币代码NOK)——norsk krone——挪威王国的官方货币。 挪威银行(Norges Bank)是挪威克朗的发行机构,并执行货币政策,包括设定利率,目前该国利率接近于零。该货币非官方名为“nokki”。

 

瑞典克朗——(货币代码——SEK)——是瑞典王国的法定货币。 该货币的发行机关为瑞典中央银行(Sveriges Riksbank)。

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.8 -0.15 1 0.3
Name Current price 上次更改
USD/NOK 9.13920000 0%
EUR/NOK 10.07147000 0%
AUD/SEK 6.49880000 0%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the Norwegian Krone (NOK) rate to Swedish Krona (SEK)
Forecast and analytics in the Forex market

NOK/SEK

1.0795

высокая: 1.0795

низкая: 0

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

The currency pair Norwegian krone to Swedish krona reflects the correlation between two states with strong economies. Norway and Sweden are two neighboring countries with close economic and political ties. This financial tool characterizes low risks and fairly predictable behavior, so this currency pair will suit novice traders.

 

Norway is an agrarian-industrial country that occupies leading positions on the quality of life and income levels of the population. Norway is one of the first places in extraction and export of raw materials (oil, gas), therefore fluctuations in the cost of raw materials affect the national currency of the Scandinavian country. Also the main income item of Norway is the extraction and processing of seafood.

 

Sweden is rich in mineral resources, iron ore, non-ferrous metals and wood. Sweden, most manufactured products such as engineering products, iron ore, steel and paper are exported, so the Swedish krona is very dependent on the volume of exports.

When trading forex currency pair, you need to consider that the Norwegian krona can be influenced by the price of oil and its direction is closely connected with the Euro

 

The currency pair NOK / SEK is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is NOK - the Norwegian krone, and the quoted currency is SEK, the Swedish krona. The growth of the currency pair means strengthening of the Norwegian krone against the Swedish krona, that is, to purchase one NOK, more SEK is required. A decrease in the rate indicates the strengthening of the Swedish krone.

 

Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the volatility of the currency pair in real time.

 

Norwegian krone (bank code: NOK) - norsk krone - is the official currency of the Kingdom of Norway. The Norwegian bank (Norges Bank) is the issuer of the Norwegian krona and conducts a monetary policy, including setting interest rates, which are now close to zero. The unofficial name is "nokki".

 

Swedish krone - (bank code - SEK) is the official currency of the Kingdom of Sweden. The Swedish crown is issued by the central bank of Sweden (Sveriges Riksbank).

Swap Short Swap Long Factor Short Factor Long
-0.35 -0.07 1 0.3
Name Current price Last Change
EUR/NOK 9.69595000
USD/NOK 8.54375000
AUD/SEK 6.54910000
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.