常见问题解答

客户

  • 键交易(One Click Trading)功能

    当前版本的MetaTrader 4交易平台已经具有内置的一键交易(One Click Trading)功能,但默认情况下处于关闭状态。

    为了启用一键交易功能,您需要转到 "工具" - "菜单",单击 "选项" - "交易",随后在打开的窗口中请选择要激活“一键交易”, 在打开的窗口中要接受免责声明的条款。 图表上会出现用于快速交易的窗口。

    一键交易功能激活了!

    当货币对的报价增加时,出现的面板将变为蓝色,而当货币对的报价减少时,将变为红色。同时,面板显示当前买价(Bid)和卖价(Ask),以及一个交易量窗口。通过单击“买卖”,您可以立即下单以买卖选定的数量。

    请注意,一键交易时,不会显示其他确认,订单将立即发送到服务器。

重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Frequently Asked Questions

For clients

  • One Click Trading

    Current MetaTrader4 versions already have a built-in feature of One Click Trading, but it is disabled by default.

    To switch One Click Trading on go to “Tools”, click “Options” and select “Trade” tab, there you only need to check the “One Click Trading” box and accept the disclaimer conditions. After you´ve done everything correctly, a new small window shall appear on the chart.

    One Click Trading is all set!

    The panel is blue when an instrument´s price grows and becomes red when the price falls. Bid and Ask prices are also displayed along with the volumes. Clicking Sell or Buy you may instantly place an order of a selected volume.

    Please, pay your attention that One Click Trading does not require any additional confirmations and an order is sent to the server the moment you click the button.

Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.