Preis und Kurs Wisdomtree Bofa Merrill Lynch H (HYZD) heute

Wisdomtree Bofa Merrill Lynch H

Wisdomtree Bofa Merrill Lynch H

19.835

Hoch: 19.835

Niedrig: 0

Die Marksituation

Das Verhältnis der Anzahl der gekauften und verkauften Lots auf Basis des Handelsvolumens

Die Daten werden alle 10 Minuten aktualisiert

Seller Buyer
0%
0%
Name Current price Letzte Modifikation
Horizon Global Corporation Comm 1.43000000
Horizon Pharma Inc 46.18500000
Marinemax Inc 16.40000000
Intelsat S.A. Common Shares 0.38260000
Iac/Interactive 253.98000000
Serverlog

Serverlog

Eine Datei mit Informationen zu den vom Kunden an den Händler gesendeten Bestellungen und den Ergebnissen der Ausführung. Alle Statistiken des Handelskontos sind in chronologischer Reihenfolge angeordnet und dienen in der Regel dazu, umstrittene Fälle zwischen dem Kunden und dem Broker zu lösen.

Dividende

Dividend 

Ein Teil des Nettogewinns der Aktiengesellschaft, der jährlich an die Aktionäre nach Steuern verteilt wird, von Zahlen für die Ausweitung der Produktion, Aufstockung der Reserven, Kreditzahlungen und mehr. Die Höhe der ausgeschütteten Dividenden wirkt sich normalerweise auf den aktuellen Aktienkurs aus.

Zickzack

ZigZag 

Ein Indikator für die technische Analyse, der die Trendlinien bildet, die die wichtigsten Eckpunkte und Basen auf dem Preischart verbinden und geringfügige Preisschwankungen herausfiltern. Es zeigt die wichtigsten Umkehrungen und Pullbacks des Marktes, ohne weitere Kursbewegungen vorherzusagen.

Stock price Wisdomtree Bofa Merrill Lynch H (HYZD) today

Wisdomtree Bofa Merrill Lynch H

Wisdomtree Bofa Merrill Lynch H

19.835

High: 19.835

Low: 0

Name Current price Last Change
Horizon Global Corporation Comm 1.43000000
Horizon Pharma Inc 46.18500000
Marinemax Inc 16.40000000
Intelsat S.A. Common Shares 0.38260000
Iac/Interactive 253.98000000

Part of the net profit of a joint stock company annually distributed among shareholders after payment of taxes, deductions for production expansion, replenishment of reserves, repayment of loans, etc. The amount of dividends paid usually affects the current share price.

The official currency of the 19 countries of the Eurozone which compose the European Union. The Euro was entered into non-cash circulation on January 1, 1999, and on January 1, 2002, into cash circulation. This is the world's second largest currency after the US dollar.

These are current market quotations for each financial instrument continuously loaded into the trading platform. They are formed on the basis of requests for purchase and sale, including in the over-the-counter market.

Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.