比特币(BTC)对美元(USD)汇率的在线图表,外汇市场的预测和分析

BTC/USD

7993.5767

-0.44%

高: 8028.6685

低: 7993.5767

买进 卖出

交易者的情緒

Seller Buyer

BTC / USD——创新型金融工具,由于其高流动和高波动性迅速在交易者间流行起来。使用即时汇率图表,您可以实时监控货币对动态。比特币美元货币对是建立在直接报价原则基础上的。基础货币是比特币,报价货币——美元。货币对汇率上升表明比特币对美元走强,也就是说买一个比特币需要更多的美元。汇率下降则表明美元走强。

 

加密货币的构想非常简单,它起源于上世纪末。 与此同时,数字货币的第一个版本也出现了。 但今天我们熟知的加密货币的形式出现于2008年。中本被认为是比特币(第一个也是当今最流行的加密货币)软件的创造者。

 

像任何数字货币一样,比特币是仅在因特网上流通的新一代货币。它的货币发行体系分散不隶属于任何政府、银行或财政部门。在创建新的比特币时,使用了需要计算机长时间运行的软件算法。明白下述概念非常重要:大量的比特币已经产生,拖慢后续硬币的发行并使随后的硬币问题变得复杂,即发行下一硬币需要更多的资源,时间和能量。因此,那些认为可以使用家用PC来获得(挖矿)比特币的人是错误的。如今,非常强大的电脑巨大的采矿农场使用整个机库参与挖矿,这就是为什么在家里做它无利可图。但使用不同的方式在比特币上赚钱是可行的

 

近几年来,加密货币已变成羽翼丰满的金融工具,其价值一直在破记录。 美国、加拿大、澳大利亚、芬兰、德国、英国和比利时等国家积极支持加密货币和比特币。

 

比特币的成本取决于供求关系,而比特币汇率动态受不同国家的监管新闻,大型采矿农场和大型投机商行为的强烈影响,也就是说,由于创新特性和笼罩着加密货币的狂热,比特币的汇率波动极大。

 

比特币实际上对美国经济指标的发布无反应,但受世界加密货币新闻的强烈影响。 可以概括为,货币对受基本面因素(而非技术因素)的影响很大。

 

比特币,Bitcoin——(货币符号:฿;货币代码:BTC)。 美元——(货币符号: $,货币代码:USD)——美国通货,是世界主要储备货币之一。货币发行权由执行中央银行职能的联邦储备系统所有。

Name Current price 上次更改
USD/CAD 1.32801 -0.15%
USD/CHF 0.99043000 -0.03%
EUR/USD 1.1069294 -0.06%
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

Online chart of the Bitcoin (BTC) rate to US Dollar (USD) forecast and analytics in the Forex market

BTC/USD

3997.99

0.06%

высокая: 3998.0198

низкая: 3992.52

Buy Sell

Trader`s mood

Seller Buyer

BTC / USD is an innovative financial instrument that is rapidly gaining popularity among traders thanks to the maximum level of liquidity and high volatility. Using the current exchange rate chart, you can monitor the dynamics of a currency pair in real time. A pair of bitcoins to the US dollar is built on the principle of direct quotation. The base currency is bitcoin, quoted in it - the US dollar. The rise of the currency pair means a strengthening bitcoin against the US dollar, that is, more dollars are needed to buy one bitcoin. A decrease in the exchange rate indicates a strengthening of the dollar.

 

The idea of ​​crypto currency is incredibly simple and originated at the end of the last century. At the same time, the first versions of the digital currency were presented. But the crypto currency in the form that we know it now, appeared in 2008. The creator of bitcoin software (the first and most popular crypto currency today) is considered to be Satoshi Nakamoto.

 

Bitcoin, like any digital currency, is a new generation of currency that operates only on the Internet. This is a decentralized system of money issuance that does not subordinate to any government, bank or any financial authority. In the creation of new bitcoin coins, software algorithms are used that require the computer to run for a long time. It is important to understand that a large number of coins already generated slows down and complicates the issue of subsequent coins, that is, each next coin requires even more resources, which requires a lot of time and energy. Therefore, those who write that it is possible to mine bitcoins, using their home PC, is mistaken. Today, very powerful computers or huge mining farms are involved in mining, occupying a whole system in the area, that's why it is unprofitable to do it at home. But you can now make money in Bitcoin in a different way.

 

In just a few recent years, crypto currencies have turned into full-fledged financial instruments, the value of which is breaking records. Countries such as the USA, Canada, Australia, Finland, Germany, the United Kingdom and Belgium adhere to a rather positive approach to crypto currencies and bitcoin, in particular.

 

The cost of bitcoin is determined by supply and demand, and the dynamics of the bitcoin rate is strongly influenced by news on its regulation in different countries, the actions of the largest mining farms and large speculators, that is, thanks to the innovative character and the excitement created around the crypto currency, bitcoin is experiencing sharp fluctuations in the exchange rate.

 

Bitcoin practically does not react to the publication of US economic indicators, but is very strongly influenced by news from the world of crypto-currencies. It can be concluded that the currency pair is greatly influenced by fundamental factors, rather than technical ones.

 

Bitcoin, Bitcoin - (symbol: ฿; code: BTC).

The American dollar - (currency sign - $, bank code: USD) - is the national currency in the United States, one of the main reserve currencies in the world. The right of monetary issue is governed by the Federal Reserve System, which performs the functions of the Central Bank.

Name Current price Last Change
USD/CHF 0.99300000 0%
USD/CAD 1.34090000 0%
EUR/USD 1.13058220 0%
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Please familiarize yourself with the Terms of Business through the link. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.