优点

  • 只需点击几下鼠标即可轻松订阅交易信号。 进一步跟随交易信号会自动发生,没有您的参与。 交易信号的提供者只需要一分钟的时间将他们的信号添加到一般数据库并设置订阅费用。
  • 订阅信号的过程尽可能简化和加速。 订阅者,信号提供者和经纪商之间无需签署任何协议。 所有进程都在系统内部进行,这保证了事务执行的准确性。
  • 交易的执行(复制)以最小的延迟发生。 如果信号提供者和订阅他们的交易者位于同一台服务器上,复制交易时几乎没有延迟。 然而,即使参与者位于不同的服务器上,由于MetaTrader信号服务的服务器位于经纪商的服务器旁边,交易执行的延迟也会很小。

交易信号操作的特点

MetaTrader平台上交易信号服务的功能有许多特点,交易信号的订阅者和提供者应该考虑这些特点。

  • 一个交易账户只能由一个提供商提供的信号来控制。这样做是为了保护交易者免受损失。
  • 一个交易账户只能订阅一个信号,而一个MQL5.com账户可以为多个不同的账户订阅多个信号。一个交易者可以有多个账户,并且每个账户都可以由来自不同提供商的信号来控制。所有这些订阅都可以通过一个MQL5.com帐户进行订购和付款。
  • 订户每月或每周一次支付固定金额,并在此期间接收交易信号。交易没有额外的佣金,不会增加点差或收取一定比例的利润。
  • 为了支付信号订阅费,使用了MQL5.com支付系统。您可以通过贝宝,WebMoney或塑料卡以任何方便的方式为您的帐户注资。购买信号订阅时,资金将从订阅者的账户转移到供应商的账户(扣除20%的佣金),并在订阅期间自动冻结。期末,资金被解锁并贷记给供应商。如果对供应商有合理的要求,则将当前订阅期的钱退还给订阅者。所有操作都在MQL5.com付款系统内执行
  • 当信号提供者及其订阅者位于同一交易服务器上时,可确保最佳的交易执行质量。但是,这不是最小延迟地复制交易的先决条件。云架构和遍布全球的系统服务器的分布可最大程度地减少信号出现与复制信号的执行之间的延迟。
 

可能会发生的问题

在某些情况下,当您尝试将交易与供应商的交易同步时,可能会遇到警告消息:

  • 例如,您的账户已经开设了一个交易头寸或订单。 在这种情况下,在将您的账户与信号提供商的账户同步之前,您将被要求自己关闭未平仓头寸并删除现有订单,或者同意自动关闭它们。 在自动平仓的情况下,所有与供应商信号无关的头寸将以当前价格平仓,订单将被删除。
  • 如果信号提供者账户的利润为正,您将被要求等待最佳的市场条件。 这样做是为了让您以不低于信号源已经进入的价格进入市场。 您可以等待更好的市场条件,或采取适当的风险和立即同步。
  • 我们强烈建议您等待同步,直到出现更有利的条件。 通过同意立即同步,您增加了风险,并且使用信号的结果可能是不可预测的。 请注意,关于通过同步决定的所有信息都显示在终端日志中。
重要提醒
点击 ”继续“链接您将会转到在塞浦路斯证券交易委员会(CySEC)注册并接受其监管的FIBO Group Holdings Limited(飞博集团控股有限公司)网站。您可以点击下列的链接查看客户协议的条款。点击“取消”留在当前页面。

+43 (1) 253 084 05 81
  • Facebook
  • YouTube


  • It is very easy to subscribe to a trading signal; it only takes a few clicks. Further processes related to the trading signals go on automatically requiring no participation from you. One minute is enough for a provider of trading signals to enter its signal in a common database and determine a subscription fee.
  • The signal subscription process is maximally simplified and accelerated. No execution of agreements between the subscriber, signal provider and broker is required. All processes take place within the system, which guarantees the accuracy of the performance of the transactions.
  • Performance (copying) of deals goes on with the minimum of delay. If the signals provider and a trader which has subscribed to such signals use the same server, almost no delays in copying deals are expected. But even if participants are on different servers, there will only be minimum delays in performance of deals due to the fact that the MetaTrader Signal servers are located close to the broker servers.

Special features of Trading signals performance

Functioning of the service of trading signals on the MetaTrader platform has a number of features that subscribers and providers of trading signals should be aware of.

  • One trading account can be managed by signals of only one provider at a time. This is done deliberately in order to protect traders from bearing losses.
  • A trading account can be subscribed to only one signal, whilst MQL5.com account may have several subscriptions for different accounts. A trader may have several accounts and each of them can be managed by signals from different providers. All of these subscriptions may be registered at and paid up from a single MQL5.com-account.
  • Subscribers pay a fixed sum monthly or weekly and receive trading signals for this period. There are neither commissions for each deal, nor increasing spreads, nor additional commissions from gained profits.
  • The MQL5.com payment system is used for buying subscriptions. You can top up your account in any way convenient to you via PayPal, WebMoney or bank cards. When buying a subscription to a signal, the funds are transferred from the Subscriber's account to the Provider's account (our commission is 20%) where they are automatically blocked for the subscription period. At the end of the period the funds are unblocked and deposited to the Provider's account. In case of any valid claims, the funds for the current subscription period will be returned to the Subscriber. All operations are carried out within the MQL5.com payment system.
  • The highest quality of execution will be achieved if a Provider and a Subscriber work on the same server. However, this is not a mandatory pre-requisition to copy deals with minimum delays. Delays between receiving the signal and execution of trading operations, which copy it, are minimized. This has been made possible thanks to Signal Servers having cloud architecture and being located all over the world..

Possible problems

In some cases, when you try to synchronize your deals with deals of the provider you may come across a warning message:

  • For example, you have an open trading position or order on your account. In this case, before synchronization of your account with the account of the signals provider you will be asked to close the open position and delete the existing order or to agree to automatically close them. If they are closed automatically, all positions unrelated to the Provider’s signals provider will be closed at the current market price, and orders will be deleted.
  • If a profit on the Provider's account is positive, you will be offered to wait for better market conditions. This will ensure that you enter the market at a price that is not worse than the Provider’s. You can either wait for better market conditions, or, having accepted the corresponding risks, synchronize immediately.
  • We strongly recommend that you put off synchronization till more favorable conditions arise. By agreeing to an immediate synchronization, you increase your risks, and the result of using signals can be unpredictable. Please note that all information regarding making a decision on synchronization is shown in the logs of the terminal.
Important notice
By clicking "Continue" you will be redirected to the website operated by FIBO Group Holdings Limited, a company registered in Cyprus and regulated by CySEC. Click "Cancel" to remain on this page.